Filter
All 44 Facebook 40Contacts 1Addresses 1US Voter 2

Zeleke Negatu Facebook Profiles

Nigatu Zeleke facebook profile
Nigatu Zeleke, Nigatu-Zeleke
Self-employed
Studied at Debre markos polytechnic college
Debre markos polytechnic college
Zoleka Nyakatya (Tayla) facebook profile
Zoleka Nyakatya (Tayla), zoey.nyakatya
From Jamestown, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Went to Phambili Mzontsundu High School '00
Works at Department of Health
Nikita Salokhe facebook profile
Nikita Salokhe, salokhenikita
Student
Studied Pharmacy at Tatyasaheb Kore College of Pharmacy '13
Works at Student
Nigatu Zeleke facebook profile
Nigatu Zeleke
Studied at Jimma University (JU) '08
Officer at Culture and Turism office
Mulugeta Zeleke Nigatie (Henos Zeleke) facebook profile
Mulugeta Zeleke Nigatie (Henos Zeleke)
Water resource Mgt Expert at Motta
Studied at Bahir Dar University, Bahir Dar, Ethiopia
Msc in Irrigation and Drainage Engineering at Arbaminch University at Student
Zalika Nakuti facebook profile
Zalika Nakuti, zalika.nakuti
Went to Mumias Muslim
Mumias Muslim
Nikita Salokhe facebook profile
Nikita Salokhe, nikita.salokhe.3
Lives in Kolhapur
Kolhapur
Nikita Salokhe facebook profile
Nikita Salokhe, nikita.salokhe.7739
Lives in Kolhapur
Studied at The New College, Kolhapur
The New College, Kolhapur
Nigatu Zeleke facebook profile
Nigatu Zeleke, Nigatu-Zeleke
Student
Studied at Shinshicho high school
Shinshicho high school
Zuleyka Nagata facebook profile
Zuleyka Nagata, eca.nagata.5
Lives in Jember, Moyen-Chari, Chad
Jember, Moyen-Chari, Chad
Negatu Zeleke facebook profile
Negatu Zeleke, Negatu-Zeleke
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Studied health officer (HO) at Addis Ababa University
Works at Puplic Health
Tewodros Zeleke Nigatu facebook profile
Tewodros Zeleke Nigatu, tewodros.z.nigatu
Lives in Las Vegas, Nevada
Went to medhanealem
medhanealem
Aynalem Nigatu facebook profile
Aynalem Nigatu, aynalem.nigatu.7
Student
Studied at Minilikii Secoundary School
studying at Student
Nikita Zalaki facebook profile
Nikita Zalaki, nikita.zalaki.5
Lives in Bijapur
Studied MCA at B.L.D.E.A's V.P. Dr. P.G. Halakatti College of Engineering and Technology '15
B.L.D.E.A's V.P. Dr. P.G. Halakatti College of Engineering and Technology
Nigatu Zeleke facebook profile
Nigatu Zeleke, nigatu.zeleke.37
Lives in Hawassa, Sidamo, Ethiopia
Studied at Hawassa University
Hawassa University
Zulaikha Nikita facebook profile
Zulaikha Nikita, zulaikha.nikita
Went to SK kra '01
SK kra
Negatu Zeleke facebook profile
Negatu Zeleke, negatu.zeleke
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Nikita Salokhe facebook profile
Nikita Salokhe, nikita.salokhe.77
Lives in Kolhapur
Studied at tkcp warananagar '14
Jr. Physician Partner at Inventurus Knowledge Solutions - Mumbai, India
Nikita Szilagyi facebook profile
Nikita Szilagyi, nikita.szilagyi
Lives in Oradea
Studied at Universitatea din Bucuresti
Universitatea din Bucuresti
Zulaika Nakato facebook profile
Zulaika Nakato, zulaika.nakato
Lives in Kampala, Uganda
Kampala, Uganda
Zulaikha Nakooda facebook profile
Zulaikha Nakooda
Lives in Klerksdorp
Self-employed
Administrator at Self-employed
Henok Negatu facebook profile
Henok Negatu, henok.negatu.92
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Went to Belay Zeleke senior secondary school '80
Lecturer at Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Nikita Sulakhe facebook profile
Nikita Sulakhe, nikita.sulakhe.16
Lives in Mumbai, India
Studied at COET
COET
Nakato Zalika facebook profile
Nakato Zalika, nakato.zalika
Lives in Kampala, Uganda
Studied at Islamic University in Uganda '10
Islamic University in Uganda
Nakato Zalikah facebook profile
Nakato Zalikah, nakato.zalikah
Self-employed
Studied at ymca mukono
Works at Self-employed
Nigatu Zeleke facebook profile
Nigatu Zeleke, nigatu.zeleke.98
Works at Chercher Preparatory School
Zeleke Yaregal Nigatu facebook profile
Zeleke Yaregal Nigatu, zelekeyaregal.nigatu
Lives in Fenote Selam, Gojam, Ethiopia
Studied at alemeya university
alemeya university
Nagadya Zulaika facebook profile
Nagadya Zulaika, nagadya.zulaika
Lives in Busia, Uganda
Busia, Uganda
Nakata Salako facebook profile
Nakata Salako, nakata.salako
Lives in Cotonou, Benin
Cotonou, Benin
Nikita Solucky facebook profile
Nikita Solucky
Lives in Bharuch
Bharuch
Nikita Zalaki facebook profile
Nikita Zalaki
Lives in Bijapur
Studied at SB Arts and KCP Science College BIJAPUR '12
SB Arts and KCP Science College BIJAPUR
Zulaikha Nakooda facebook profile
Zulaikha Nakooda
Lives in Lichtenburg, North-West, South Africa
Lichtenburg, North-West, South Africa
Tesfaya Negatu facebook profile
Tesfaya Negatu, Tesfaya-Negatu
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Went to Belay Zeleke
Belay Zeleke
Nigatu Zeleke facebook profile
Nigatu Zeleke, tarekegn.zeleke.31
Lives in Hosaena, Shewa, Ethiopia
Studied at Dire Dawa University
Works at SOLJER(WOTADERI)
Nikita Salokhe facebook profile
Nikita Salokhe, nikita.salokhe.1
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra
Pune, Maharashtra
Salica Nakata (松田) facebook profile
Salica Nakata (松田)
Lives in Mino-shi
Went to 大阪府立渋谷高等学校 '08
大阪府立渋谷高等学校
Zeleke Nigatu facebook profile
Zeleke Nigatu, zeleke.nigatu.92
Went to Areka preparatory High School
Works at Addis Ababa Science and Technology University
Nikita Salokhe facebook profile
Nikita Salokhe, nikita.salokhe.94
Lives in Kolhapur
Went to Princess Padmaraje Girls High School, Kolhapur
Works at College students
Zeleke Nigatu facebook profile
Zeleke Nigatu, zeleke.nigatu
Student
Went to Bishoftu preparatory school
Bishoftu preparatory school
Saloka Nakata facebook profile
Saloka Nakata, Saloka-Nakata
Teacher at MOTUFOUA SECONDARY SCHOOL
Studied Physical Education at Harvard University '11
Software Engineer at Facebook

Zeleke Negatu addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Zeleke Negatu
Born in 1952
5703 Jackson Street Ext #145,Alexandria, LA 71303

Former addresses
3033 July St #303, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
309 Leaway Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70802
5703 Jackson Street Ext, Alexandria, LA 71303
3030 July St, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
3030 July St #333, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
18686 PO Box, Baton Rouge, LA 70893
5703 Jackson Street Ext #237, Alexandria, LA 71303
600 Roosevelt St #391, Baton Rouge, LA 70802
3030 July St #303, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
9505 Oceanshore Blvd, Saint Augustine, FL 32080
(318) 445-7354

Former phone numbers
(504) 338-9022
(318) 445-7354
(225) 346-8726
(318) 445-0728
(504) 346-8726
(225) 936-3112


Possible e-mails
zeleknegat_xzgt@yahoo.com

Zeleke Negatu Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Zeleke Negatu
5703 JACKSON STREET EXT, ALEXANDRIA, LA, 71303
RAPIDES
(318) 445-0728

Zeleke Negatu in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Zeleke Negatu
5703 JACKSON STREET EXT, ALEXANDRIA, LA, 71303
(318) 445-7354
zeleknegat_xzgt@yahoo.com
Zeleke Negatu
(225) 936-3112
znegatu@cox.net


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.037 s.