Filter
All 43 Facebook 40Contacts 3

Yvonne Leclerc Facebook Profiles

Eric Evina facebook profile
Eric Evina, eric.evina.7
Worked at beac central,et nationale
Studied at université de yaoundé 2 soa
université de yaoundé 2 soa
Danielle Evouna facebook profile
Danielle Evouna, franckefa4
From Miami Beach, Florida
Went to lycee generale leclerc
lycee generale leclerc
Yvonne Mpay facebook profile
Yvonne Mpay, yvonne.mpay
Worked at Lawyer
Studied at Yaounde University
Yaounde University
Yvonne van Wijk-Leclercq facebook profile
Yvonne van Wijk-Leclercq
Former Salarisadministrateur at Nedcar
Went to Mulo Eindhoven
Mulo Eindhoven
Sidoine Evena facebook profile
Sidoine Evena, sidoine.evena
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied French Literature at Lycée General Leclerc
Model at Mannequin à Dior
Yvonne Blanche Essomba facebook profile
Yvonne Blanche Essomba
Lives in Watertown, New York
Studied at yde II soa
yde II soa
Christophe Yvenou facebook profile
Christophe Yvenou, christophe.yvenou
Lives in Crozon
Studied Boulangerie at cfa de Vanne '98
Baker at Leclerc Crozon
Ivannah Bayihavanassa facebook profile
Ivannah Bayihavanassa, ivannah.bayihavanassa
Self-employed
Studied at Erican College
Works at Self-employed
Patience Evouna facebook profile
Patience Evouna, patience.evouna
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied at University of Yaoundé I
Gerante at Infirmier(e)
Yvonne Mouliom (Yvy) facebook profile
Yvonne Mouliom (Yvy), yvonne.mouliom.3
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Went to Lycée General leclerc,yaounde,Cameroon '09
Secrétaire at Yaoundé, Cameroon
Pierrick Evona facebook profile
Pierrick Evona, pierrick.evona
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied at Universite de Bordeaux, France
Works at Institut supérieur de technologie médicale
Yvonne Gabi Elly facebook profile
Yvonne Gabi Elly
Former équipier de commerce at Aldi
Went to Lycée Uruguay France
Lycée Uruguay France
Yvonne Nonos facebook profile
Yvonne Nonos, yvonne.nonos
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Went to lycée Général Leclerc
lycée Général Leclerc
Arnaud Evina (Omar Pyppo) facebook profile
Arnaud Evina (Omar Pyppo), omarpyppo
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied at Lycee bilingue de mbalmayo
Président Directeur General at Ste AFELA
Yvonne Leclercq facebook profile
Yvonne Leclercq, yvonne.leclercq.9
Studied Physics at Faculté des Sciences de Rennes
Faculté des Sciences de Rennes
Yvonne Oyono facebook profile
Yvonne Oyono, Yvonne-Oyono
Self-employed
Went to Lycée Général Leclerc - Saverne
Agent at MINISTERE DE L'EDUCATION DE BASE
Clair Ivana facebook profile
Clair Ivana, clair.ivana
Lives in Port Louis, Mauritius
Studied at Collège Maréchal Leclerc
Works at bank accounting
Flamzy Evina facebook profile
Flamzy Evina, flamzy.evina
Went to Lycée Général Leclerc Yaoundé
Lycée Général Leclerc Yaoundé
Yvonne Meka facebook profile
Yvonne Meka, yvonne.meka.7
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied at University of Yaoundé I
University of Yaoundé I
Yvonne Daniello facebook profile
Yvonne Daniello, yvonne.daniello.9
Worked at centre leclerc Vannes
Went to Marcelin berthelot Questembert '69
Marcelin berthelot Questembert
Yahfene Louise facebook profile
Yahfene Louise, Yahfene-Louise
Worked at Étudiante
Studied at ngaoundéré
ngaoundéré
Yvonne Leclerc facebook profile
Yvonne Leclerc, yvonne.leclerc.5
Went to Lycée Léonard Limosin
Lycée Léonard Limosin
Nadine Afana facebook profile
Nadine Afana, nadine.afana.5
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied at University of Douala
Works at Gendarmerie Nationale Camerounaise
Pierre Florent Evina facebook profile
Pierre Florent Evina, pierreflorent.evina
Student
Studied Lettres Modernes at University of Yaoundé I
Leader at Student
Yvonne Béatrice Mbozo'o facebook profile
Yvonne Béatrice Mbozo'o, ymbozoo
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied Commerce International at institut superieur de technologie appliqué et de gestion( istag) '10
institut superieur de technologie appliqué et de gestion( istag)
Yvonne Leclerc facebook profile
Yvonne Leclerc, yvonne.leclerc.90
Lives in Williams Lake, British Columbia
Went to Columneetza Secondary School
Columneetza Secondary School
Rodrigue Evina facebook profile
Rodrigue Evina, rodrigue.evina.9
Self-employed
Studied Biochemistry at université de yaoundé 1
université de yaoundé 1
Cedric Afana facebook profile
Cedric Afana, Cedric-Afana
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied at University of Douala
Works at Louis Vuitton
Ali Alilou Affiane (Yfarejha rabi ) facebook profile
Ali Alilou Affiane (Yfarejha rabi ), ali.affiane
Lives in Oran, Algeria
Went to lycée technique les palmiers oran
Lycée Leclerc
Pierre Evina facebook profile
Pierre Evina
Lives in Brussels, Belgium
Went to L.G.L (Lycée Général Leclerc de Yaoundé) '89
L.G.L (Lycée Général Leclerc de Yaoundé)
Mbita Yvana facebook profile
Mbita Yvana, mbita.yvana
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied Art History at University Of Yaounde 2 Soa Cameroon(FSJP).
Student at Etudie Monaie,Banque,et Finance(MBF) à l'Université de Yaoundé ll Soa
Ivano Zozo facebook profile
Ivano Zozo, ivano.zozo
From Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied at IUC Institut Universitaire de la Côte
Works at Louis Vuitton
Yvonne Fuchey facebook profile
Yvonne Fuchey
Lives in Autun
Went to Lycée Bonaparte Site Leclerc '15
Lycée Bonaparte Site Leclerc
Michele Evina facebook profile
Michele Evina, michele.evina.3
Worked at SOA
Studied at université de yaoundé 2 soa '10
université de yaoundé 2 soa
Carelle Afana facebook profile
Carelle Afana, carelle.afana.7
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied Computing at universite de yde 1(ngoa-ekele) faculte des sciences.
Flight Attendant at Hôtesse De L'air
Yvonne Leclerc facebook profile
Yvonne Leclerc, yvonne.leclerc.7
Went to American School of Paris '06
American School of Paris
Marie Yvonne Joelle Assengon facebook profile
Marie Yvonne Joelle Assengon, marieyvonnejoelle.assengon
Former Student at ENSET de Douala
Studied School Counselor at Université de Douala (Enset) '12
Université de Douala (Enset)
Yvanna Bauduin Peyrachon facebook profile
Yvanna Bauduin Peyrachon, yvanna.peyrachon
Lives in Chavanay, Rhone-Alpes, France
Studied at Mfr de Tartaras
Cashier at E.Leclerc
Iovina Valdin Bonnaire facebook profile
Iovina Valdin Bonnaire, iovina.valdin
Lives in Heudicourt, Haute-Normandie, France
Studied Maréchalerie at MFR LA CAPELLE '14
vendeuse at Centre Leclerc Trie Chateau
Alice Evouna facebook profile
Alice Evouna, Alice-Evouna
Lives in Yaoundé, Cameroon
Studied at University of Yaoundé II
Works at Yaoundé Centre Ville

Yvonne Leclerc addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Yvonne B Leclerc
Born in 1919
128 Champagne Rd #6J,Gardner, MA 01440

Former addresses
Meadow Ow Brk, Gardner, MA 01440
PO Box, Gardner, MA 01440
87 Carriage Ct #101, Leominster, MA 01453
6J PO Box, Gardner, MA 01440
410 Cathy St, Fitchburg, MA 01420
(978) 632-3051

Former phone numbers
(978) 537-5518
Arthur E Leclerc
Thomas L Leclerc
Pauline M Leclerc
Yvonne B Leclerc
Born in 1919
128 Champagne,Gardner, MA 01440

Former addresses
87 Carriage,Leominster, MA 01453
PO Box,Gardner, MA 01440
Meadow Ow,Gardner, MA 01440
6J PO Box,Gardner, MA 01440
410 Cathy,Fitchburg, MA 01420
Thomas L Leclerc
Pauline M Leclerc
Arthur E Leclerc
Yvonne J Leclerc
Born in 1938
6530 Sandra,Port Richey, FL 34668
Tony Leclerc
Gaston G Leclerc


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.013 s.