Filter
All 46 Facebook 40Contacts 3Addresses 3

Yemisi Coker Facebook Profiles

Florence Imeze (Floraberry) facebook profile
Florence Imeze (Floraberry), florence.imeze.5
Student
Went to Sari iganmu high school,coker orile lagos
Sari iganmu high school,coker orile lagos
Aransiola Oluwasegun Imisi facebook profile
Aransiola Oluwasegun Imisi, aransiola.imisi
Self-employed
Studied at Coker senior secondary school
Segunimisi and his successful inspirational voices Int. at Self-employed
Yemisi Ol facebook profile
Yemisi Ol, yemisi.ol
Self Employed (Business)
Studied at Went to coker senior sec schl '09
Went to coker senior sec schl
Abdulbaqee Alade Yemisi-Coker facebook profile
Abdulbaqee Alade Yemisi-Coker, abdulbaqeealade.yemisicoker
Self-employed
Studied at LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY (LASU)
LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY (LASU)
Amusa Maruf Adeshina facebook profile
Amusa Maruf Adeshina, amusa.adeshina
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Studied Political science at University of Ibadan '12
Human Resources Officer at Dana Group of Companies Limited
Yemisi Coker facebook profile
Yemisi Coker
From Abeokuta
Chioma Amuzie (C-france) facebook profile
Chioma Amuzie (C-france), Chioma-Amuzie
Worked at Leisure MALL Lagos
Studies Business Administration/Management at University of Port Harcourt
University of Port Harcourt
Ala Coker Yemisi facebook profile
Ala Coker Yemisi, alacoker.yemisi
Lives in Ibadan, Nigeria
Studied at ebenezer primary school '67
ebenezer primary school
Leon Amosu (Leezy) facebook profile
Leon Amosu (Leezy), leon.amosu.3
Lives in New York, New York
Studied at figil college
Works at Cloud 9 Productions, Ltd
Yemisi Coker Gbogi facebook profile
Yemisi Coker Gbogi, yemisi.cokergbogi
Self-employed
Studied Business Edu. at Osun State College of Education, Ila Oragun '02
Works at Self-employed
Chioma Amuzie (cfrance) facebook profile
Chioma Amuzie (cfrance), chioma.amuzie.3
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Went to Coker secondary school, coker, orile iganmu, lagos '08
Musician at Facebook
Yemisi Adeusi facebook profile
Yemisi Adeusi, yemisi.adeusi.9
Lives in Abeokuta
Studied Politcal Science at Tai solarin university of education '10
Class Teacher at TEACHING SERVICE COMMISSION OGUN STATE
Amosu Olasukanmi facebook profile
Amosu Olasukanmi, amosu.olasukanmi.90
Lives in Orile, Lagos, Nigeria
Studied at Aocoedsu
Computer engineering at Emasol Computer Institute
Amosu Olayinka facebook profile
Amosu Olayinka, amosu.olayinka.7
Went to COKER JUNIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL '11
COKER JUNIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL
Idris Amusa facebook profile
Idris Amusa, idris.amusa.969
Self-employed
Went to Coker senior secondary school, orile-iganmu Lagos
Manager at Self-employed
Amusa Jubril Babatunde (Aremu) facebook profile
Amusa Jubril Babatunde (Aremu), amusa.babatunde
Student
Studied Marketing at osun state polythecnic iree '14
osun state polythecnic iree
Yemisi Olufade (Missy) facebook profile
Yemisi Olufade (Missy), missyforyou
Lives in Ibadan, Nigeria
Studied English Arts at Ogun State University '91
Executive director at Asvy diversified limited
Azeezat Coker Hassan facebook profile
Azeezat Coker Hassan, azeezat.coker
Self employed
Studied at University of Lagos
Works at Self employed
Amosu Olayinka facebook profile
Amosu Olayinka, amosu.olayinka.73
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Studied Computer Science at Coker Senior Secondary School, Coker, Csssc '16
Manager at Computer Engineer
Segun Imisi facebook profile
Segun Imisi, segun.imisi
Went to coker secondary school '03
coker secondary school
Amosu Olayinka facebook profile
Amosu Olayinka, amosu.olayinka.3
Went to coker secondary school '10
coker secondary school
Ebere Jacob Umesi facebook profile
Ebere Jacob Umesi
Self Employed (Business)
Went to Coker secondary school, coker, orile iganmu, lagos
Works at Self Employed (Business)
Yemisi Enitan Clement facebook profile
Yemisi Enitan Clement, yemisi.akintubuwa
Worked at prima corporation ltd, Nigeria
Studied at University of Ado Ekiti
University of Ado Ekiti
Sunshine Daniel Amusu facebook profile
Sunshine Daniel Amusu, Sunshine-Daniel-Amusu
Lives in Abocho, Sinaloa, Mexico
Studied at University of Lomé
Tiles and interlocking at Omars Royal
Amazee Coker facebook profile
Amazee Coker, amazee.coker
Lives in Monrovia, Liberia
Monrovia, Liberia
Emyzee Rapheal Ololo (AguNna) facebook profile
Emyzee Rapheal Ololo (AguNna), emyzee.ololo
Student
Studied at University of Lagos '12
University of Lagos
Gabriel Umusu facebook profile
Gabriel Umusu, gabriel.umusu
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Went to coker '68
coker
Fakorede Yemisi Dorcas facebook profile
Fakorede Yemisi Dorcas
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Studied at Obafemi Awolowo University, ACE Chap Ondo.
Obafemi Awolowo University, ACE Chap Ondo.
Dammy Yemisi facebook profile
Dammy Yemisi, dammy.yemisi
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Went to Coker senior secondary school
Works at Student Of The Year
Kasarachi Franciscan Amuzie facebook profile
Kasarachi Franciscan Amuzie, kasarachifranciscan.amuzie.56
Former Student at Coker Senior Secondary School, Coker Aguda, Lagos
Studied Yes at Lagos State University
Lagos State University
Amosu Oluwabunmi facebook profile
Amosu Oluwabunmi, amosu.oluwabunmi.3
Student
Studied at Coker senior secondary school
Studying at Student
Owolabi Abosede Yemisi facebook profile
Owolabi Abosede Yemisi, Owolabi-Abosede-Yemisi
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Went to coker secondary school coker
Works at NIMASA
Bridget Emezue facebook profile
Bridget Emezue, bridget.emezue.7
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Went to jubilee model grammar school coker '08
Works at Self Employed (Business)
Akinshola Yemisi facebook profile
Akinshola Yemisi, akinshola.yemisi
Worked at Art
Studied at Lagos, Nigeria '11
Lagos, Nigeria
Asiwaju Abdulbaqee Yemisi-Coker facebook profile
Asiwaju Abdulbaqee Yemisi-Coker, abdlulbaqee.yemisicoker
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Studied Communication Arts at Lagos State University '00
Works at Political Activist
Yemissi Coker (Yemi 's pretty) facebook profile
Yemissi Coker (Yemi 's pretty), yemis.pretty
Worked at Biznes Trening
Studied at Universite pigier de cotonou.
Universite pigier de cotonou.
Yemisi Coker facebook profile
Yemisi Coker, yemisi.coker.5
Lives in Jamaica, Iowa
Jamaica, Iowa
Yemisi Olubi-Coker facebook profile
Yemisi Olubi-Coker
Went to Aunty Ayo Preparatory School
Aunty Ayo Preparatory School
Adeyemi Yemisi facebook profile
Adeyemi Yemisi, adeyemi.yemisi.750
Went to Coker Senior Secondary School, Coker, Csssc
Coker Senior Secondary School, Coker, Csssc
Mhis Yemisi Johnson facebook profile
Mhis Yemisi Johnson, Mhis-Yemisi-Johnson
Self-employed
Studied Science at Gracewell Academy Coker '14
Works at Self-employed

Yemisi Coker addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Yemisi Coker
Born in 1966
8 Annis St,Methuen, MA 01844
Oluyemisi A Coker
Yemisi Coker
Foly B Coker
Babatunde Foly Coker
Oluyemi A Coker
Abby S Coker
Samuel O Coker
Ajokeyemisi Coker
Kolade S Coker
Yemisi A Coker
12696 Eldorado,Blaine, MN 55449
Emmanuel Coker
Toun Coker
Babatunde F Coker
Adetoun O Coker
Yemisi Coker
3632 103rd Trl,Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Former addresses
8 Annis St, Methuen, MA 01844
406 30th Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55411
(508) 682-5835
Samuel O Coker
Foly B Coker
Oluyemisi A Coker
Yemisi Coker
Abby S Coker
Babatunde Foly Coker
Kolade S Coker
Ajokeyemisi Coker
Oluyemi A Coker

Yemisi Coker Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Yemisi Coker
3632 103RD TRL N, MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55443
HENNEPIN
(763) 424-8369
Yemisi Coker
3632 103RD TRL N, MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55443
HENNEPIN
(763) 424-8369
Yemisi Coker
737 W 2ND ST, FLORENCE, NJ, 8518
BURLINGTON
(609) 499-3265


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.022 s.