Filter
All 45 Facebook 40Contacts 1Addresses 1Donations 1White House 1US Voter 1

Wendy Shiroda Facebook Profiles

Sherita White facebook profile
Sherita White, sherita.white.758
Works at Wendys Restaurant
Sherita White facebook profile
Sherita White, sherita.white.161
Lives in New Orleans, Louisiana
Manager at Wendy's
Charity Adams facebook profile
Charity Adams, charity.adams.35
Lives in Pleasant Grove, Utah
Studied at Pleasant Grove High School (Utah)
Cashier at Wendy's
Wendy Charity facebook profile
Wendy Charity, wendy.charity.33
Lives in Alma, Arkansas
Went to Alma High School
Alma High School
Sharita Winston (MsPetty) facebook profile
Sharita Winston (MsPetty)
Lives in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Studied Criminal justice at Everest University Online '13
Cashier at Walgreens
Sherita Brooks facebook profile
Sherita Brooks, sherita.brooks.33
Worked at Wendys
From Waynesboro, Mississippi
Sherita Venible facebook profile
Sherita Venible
Cashier at Papa John's Pizza
Charity Nicole facebook profile
Charity Nicole
Home maker -- FULL TIME at Un employeed
Drive Thru at Frisch's Big Boy
Wendy L Charette facebook profile
Wendy L Charette, Wendy-L-Charette
Lives in Bangor, Maine
Studied at Northern Maine Community College
Works at Eastern Maine Medical Center
Kenya Charity facebook profile
Kenya Charity, kenya.charity.7
Lives in Hampton, Virginia
Studied Early childhood education at Virginia State University
Substitute teacher at Source4Teachers
Charity Pellt facebook profile
Charity Pellt, charity.pellt
Studied at none yet
Works at Arbys
Sherrita Hodnett (Rita) facebook profile
Sherrita Hodnett (Rita)
Cashier at Wendy's
Charity Holder facebook profile
Charity Holder, charity.holder.5
Lives in Greensboro, North Carolina
Went to home school suckassss✌ '16
Crew Memeber at Wendy's
Charoity Denise Covington facebook profile
Charoity Denise Covington
Lives in Eden, North Carolina
Went to Barlett Yancey
Cashier at Wendy's
Sheretta Cothran facebook profile
Sheretta Cothran
Lives in Lansing, Michigan
Went to Lansing Eastern High School
Works at Michigan State University
Wendy Charette facebook profile
Wendy Charette
Worked at Government of Canada
Charity Loveland facebook profile
Charity Loveland, charity.robison.1
Crewman at Wendy's
Went to Robison High School '11
Day Care Assistant at Jan's Perfect Little Gems
Sherita Woods facebook profile
Sherita Woods, sherita.woods.73
Worked at Wendy's
Went to Chester High School '01
Chester High School
Wendy Charity facebook profile
Wendy Charity, wendy.charity.9
Lives in Cape Coral, Florida
Went to North Fort Myers High School '89
North Fort Myers High School
Wendy Charite facebook profile
Wendy Charite, wendymvsenna
Worked at Bird & Bird LLP
Charita Wendy facebook profile
Charita Wendy
Worked at HOSPITAL PADRE JUSTO DE RUBIO
Studied at unet
unet
Charity Follmer facebook profile
Charity Follmer, charity.follmerwatiti
Lives in Killeen, Texas
Studied Education at Central Texas College '00
General manager at Wendy's
Charito Salas Lamberte (Wendy Galeon Salas) facebook profile
Charito Salas Lamberte (Wendy Galeon Salas), charito.salaslamberte
Lives in Maasin, Southern Leyte
Maasin, Southern Leyte
Charity Stickney facebook profile
Charity Stickney, majikninjalette
Assistant Kitchen Manager at Josiah's Coffeehouse & Café
Studied Cosmetology Degree at Stewarts School of Hairstyling '06
Ninjas at Juggalo Family
Sherita Savannah facebook profile
Sherita Savannah, sherita.savannah
Lives in Shreveport, Louisiana
Studied at Green Oaks High School
Works at Walmart
Wendy Charita facebook profile
Wendy Charita
Worked at Hospital padre justo
Studied at Salud Publica Unet-Ucv
Salud Publica Unet-Ucv
Charity Wendy (blaizy wendy) facebook profile
Charity Wendy (blaizy wendy), charity.wendy.3
Works at Kwick serves shuttle limitet
Studied at University of Nairobi
Works at Self-employed
Charity C Dubose facebook profile
Charity C Dubose, charity.dubose
Lives in Broadview, Illinois
Studied Art and Architecture at University of Illinois at Chicago
Crew Member at Wendy's
Shuriita Chavez (Wendy) facebook profile
Shuriita Chavez (Wendy), wendy.chavez.96558
Former Call Center at Llamagas Pucallpa S.A
Studied at Universidad Nacional de Ucayali '10
Universidad Nacional de Ucayali
Cherita Darden facebook profile
Cherita Darden, cherita.darden.7
Lives in Cleveland, Ohio
Went to Parma Community Highschool '10
Cook at Wendy's
Charity Moore facebook profile
Charity Moore, charity.moore.5682
Lives in Spencer, West Virginia
Studied at Roane County High School
Works at Roane General Hospital
Charity Lowe facebook profile
Charity Lowe, CherryBooBoo97
Lives in Fieldale, Virginia
Went to Bassett High School '16
Cashier at Wendy's
Sharita Williams facebook profile
Sharita Williams, sharita.williams.50
Worked at Wendy's
Went to Vernon High School, Florida
Vernon High School, Florida
Ty Charette facebook profile
Ty Charette, ty.charette
Lives in Timmins, Ontario
Studied Automotive Service Technician at Northern College South Porcupine Campus '13
Lube Technician at Jiffy Lube
Wendy Sharette facebook profile
Wendy Sharette, wendy.sharette
Lives in Pontiac, Michigan
Went to Pontiac Central High School
Pontiac Central High School
Wendy Charity facebook profile
Wendy Charity, wendy.charity.58
Lives in Hillcrest, KwaZulu-Natal
Teacher at Curro Hillcrest High
Wendy Cherette (Taylor) facebook profile
Wendy Cherette (Taylor)
Lives in Portage, Michigan
Portage, Michigan
Charity Jackson facebook profile
Charity Jackson, Charity-Jackson
Lives in Orlando, Florida
Went to Jones High School
Manager at Wendy's
Charity Warner facebook profile
Charity Warner
Former Hair stylist at Razor A Cutting Edge Salon
Studied Cosmology at Fonda - Fultonville Senior High School '13
Fonda - Fultonville Senior High School
Sharita Wilson facebook profile
Sharita Wilson, sharita.wilson.35
Lives in Charlotte, North Carolina
Studied at Central Piedmont Community College
Management at Moe's Southwest Grill

Wendy Shiroda addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Wendy Lipsey Shiroda
Born in 1971
3018 Tradition Ave,Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Former addresses
12322 Lakeview Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70810
64 Higgins Ct, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
516 Pastureview Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70810
8271 Bayou Fountain Ave #3, Baton Rouge, LA 70820
11478 Rue Concord, Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 766-6442

Former phone numbers
(504) 767-7035
Susan Haspel Lipsey
Laurie A Lipsey
Richard Andrew Lipsey
John C Shiroda
Susan Haspellipsey

Wendy Shiroda Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Wendy Shiroda
3018 TRADITION AVE, BATON ROUGE, LA, 70810
EAST BATON ROUGE
(225) 767-7035

Donations from Wendy Shiroda

Name
Address
Occupation
Amount
Recipient
Wendy Shiroda
1 Lakewood Point Dr BATON ROUGE LA 70810
Occupation OWNER, LASS, LLC
Amount $2300.00
Recipient Bill Cassidy (R)

Wendy Shiroda in White House Visitors Database

Name
Visit Date
Visitee Name
Appointment Number
Meeting Location
Caller Name
Total Visitors
Wendy L Shiroda
Visit Date 7/27/2011 8:00
Visitee Name VISITORS OFFICE
Appointment Number U29812
Meeting Location WH RESIDENCE
Caller Name VISITORS OFFICE
Total Visitors 202

Wendy Shiroda in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Wendy Shiroda
3018 TRADITION AVE, BATON ROUGE, LA, 70810
(225) 767-7035
wshiroda@msn.com
Independent


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.022 s.