Filter
All 42 Facebook 37Contacts 3Addresses 2

Vertie Short Facebook Profiles

Kiki Ferdii (slim gyal) facebook profile
Kiki Ferdii (slim gyal), kizzie.ferdinand.7
Lives in Castries, Saint Lucia
Went to vbss
Information Technology at None
Marlene Vertue facebook profile
Marlene Vertue, Marlene-Vertue
Lives in Klerksdorp
Went to Orion High School '01
Works at Department of Health
Bev Forde facebook profile
Bev Forde, bev.forde
Lives in Short Hills, New Jersey
Short Hills, New Jersey
Giada Forte facebook profile
Giada Forte, giada.forte.92
Lives in Palermo, Italy
Studied Communication sciences at University of Palermo '14
Works at Short Film Festival International Erice
Vanessa Oneofakind Verdieu (Strawberry shortcake ) facebook profile
Vanessa Oneofakind Verdieu (Strawberry shortcake )
Self-employed
Owner at Self-employed
Ferdy M Sadsad (joker For Short) facebook profile
Ferdy M Sadsad (joker For Short), ferdy.sadsad
Lives in Floridablanca, Pampanga
Studied at Diosdado Macapagal Memorial High School (DMMHS)
Computer technician at St. Augustine Academy of Pampanga
Verde Sama facebook profile
Verde Sama
From Machupicchu, Cusco, Peru
Studied Prépa RonRon at Chatacademy
PDG at Cat tree
Fourtwo Shorty facebook profile
Fourtwo Shorty, jon.garcia.71271
Lives in Miami, Florida
Went to Miami Jackson Senior High School
Miami Jackson Senior High School
Short Too'short Fourty (trey purples) facebook profile
Short Too'short Fourty (trey purples), trey.santos.568
Lives in Reno, Nevada
Studied at University of Nevada, Reno
Chief executive officer at Taylor Gang University
Tamitha Elizabeth Fortier facebook profile
Tamitha Elizabeth Fortier
Lives in Alliance, Ohio
Goes to Otaku High '20
Maid at Phantomhive Manor
Ferdi İmrak facebook profile
Ferdi İmrak, frd.mrk
Lives in Igdir
Goes to ıgdır 125.yıl anadolu lisesi
Moderatör at Wapires
Tracy Fortier facebook profile
Tracy Fortier, tracy.fortier
Short Order Cook at Beef O'Brady's
Omega El Feurte facebook profile
Omega El Feurte, Omega-El-Feurte
Lives in Passaic, New Jersey
Went to Passaic High School
Staff at Working!!
Shortie Forrdee facebook profile
Shortie Forrdee
Lives in North Battleford, Saskatchewan
Works at The Krusty Krab
Śhøŕťý Wîť Ďã Føűŕťý (Single😍Hml) facebook profile
Śhøŕťý Wîť Ďã Føűŕťý (Single😍Hml), matthew.leon.7967
Flipping Shit�
Went to Peoria High School (central lions)
shooter�� at Flipping Shit�
Lucero Verdia (shorty) facebook profile
Lucero Verdia (shorty), lucero.verdia.3
Lives in Pasco, Washington
Studied at Virgie Robinson Elementary
Works at Diamond Supply Co
Linda Farda facebook profile
Linda Farda, linda.farda
Lives in Lorena, Texas
Former Accounts Payable Clerk at F.M. Short Company
Lorena, Texas
Jessica Fortier (Shorty) facebook profile
Jessica Fortier (Shorty)
Lives in Bonney Lake, Washington
Bonney Lake, Washington
Krystal Forde facebook profile
Krystal Forde, kforde3
Lives in Brooklyn, New York
Brooklyn, New York
Sebastien Fortier facebook profile
Sebastien Fortier, sebastien.fortier2
Studied Business management at Cegep de l'Outaouais
scuba diver technician at Wynn Las Vegas
Shorty Forde (Kimberly Forde) facebook profile
Shorty Forde (Kimberly Forde), shorty.forde
Former Teacher at Home-schooled
Studied Technical Drafting at The Lodge School
The Lodge School
Wendy Forti (shorty) facebook profile
Wendy Forti (shorty)
Lives in Orlando, Florida
Orlando, Florida
Kevin Forde facebook profile
Kevin Forde
Went to St. Leonard's Boys Secondary School
St. Leonard's Boys Secondary School
Firda Firdaus Abdi facebook profile
Firda Firdaus Abdi, firdafirdaus
Former Festival Coordinator at XXI Short Film Festival
Studies Public Relations and Corporate Communication at New York University
New York University
Shorti Virdee facebook profile
Shorti Virdee
Went to Wednesfield High School
Wednesfield High School
Fourty Kalbaby facebook profile
Fourty Kalbaby, fourty.kalbaby
Lives in Norfolk, Virginia
Studied at 5chool of Hard Knock5 '10
Cook at DOPEBOY WEARHOU5E
Shøŕťý Føŕťý (Tonii Heart) facebook profile
Shøŕťý Føŕťý (Tonii Heart), Shøŕťý-Føŕťý
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Shørty WidThe Fourty (ßaavage) facebook profile
Shørty WidThe Fourty (ßaavage), Shørty-WidThe-Fourty
From Brooklyn, New York
Karen Virtue (Shortie) facebook profile
Karen Virtue (Shortie)
Lives in Okotoks, Alberta
Okotoks, Alberta
Ferdi Dönmez facebook profile
Ferdi Dönmez, Nutellefay
Lives in Kütahya
Kütahya
Vincy Gal Forde facebook profile
Vincy Gal Forde, fernella.forde
Went to Bishop's College Kingstown
Works at Unemplyed
Shakera Virtue facebook profile
Shakera Virtue, Shakera-Virtue
Self-employed
Went to bog walk high school
bog walk high school
Topher Virtue facebook profile
Topher Virtue, topher.virtue
Lives in New York, New York
Works at Actor/Comedian
Shortie Fortie facebook profile
Shortie Fortie, craig.pearce.33633
From New York, New York
Cristina Forte facebook profile
Cristina Forte, cristina.forte.397
Lives in Rome, Italy
Studied Scienze delle Nacchere at Sapienza Università di Roma
Works at Capalbio International Film Festival
Fhorty Shorty facebook profile
Fhorty Shorty, fhorty.shorty
Worked at Shorty's Da Best
Studied at University of Washington
University of Washington
Jënïque Førdë (StrawBerry ShortCake) facebook profile
Jënïque Førdë (StrawBerry ShortCake), Jënïque-Førdë
Lives in Bridgetown, Barbados
Studied at St. James' Secondary School
Owner at Barbie College

Vertie Short addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Vertie G Short
Born in 1930
1463 57th St #A3,Philadelphia, PA 19131

Former addresses
1011 New Hope St, Norristown, PA 19401
1547 54th St, Philadelphia, PA 19131
5800 Warrington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19143
Verte W Baldwin
Verte Short
Julie Thompson Short
James A Short
Kevin Gray Short
James A Short

Associated names
Verte G Short
Vertie Lee Short
Born in 1935
394 Highway 845,Grayson, LA 71435

Former addresses
2641 Vermillion Dr, Marrero, LA 70072
(504) 340-2870

Former phone numbers
(318) 649-0879
Bertie Short
John B Short
Vertie B Short
Born in 1918
2016 Tenneva St,Kingsport, TN 37665

Former addresses
363 PO Box, Kingsport, TN 37662
1729 Tenneva Pl, Kingsport, TN 37665
2027 Tenneva St, Kingsport, TN 37665
1729 Tenneva, Kingsport, TN 37665
363 RR 2, Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 246-8200

Former phone numbers
(423) 246-6200
(615) 246-8200

Vertie Short Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Vertie Short
394 HIGHWAY 845, GRAYSON, LA, 71435
CALDWELL
(318) 649-0879
Vertie Short
2027 TENNEVA ST, KINGSPORT, TN, 37665
SULLIVAN
(423) 246-8200


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.031 s.