Filter
All 29 Facebook 24Contacts 3Cars 2

Vernon Laborde Facebook Profiles

Deonte LaBorde (DnoteLamar) facebook profile
Deonte LaBorde (DnoteLamar), dnotelamar
Lives in Mount Vernon, New York
Studies Computer Engineering at Oakwood University
Keyboardist at Self Employed Musician
Honorine Laporte facebook profile
Honorine Laporte
Lives in Le Cormier, Haute-Normandie, France
Studied at CFA Val De Reuil '15
fleuriste at E.Leclerc Vernon
Juliette Rose Savary (Laborde) facebook profile
Juliette Rose Savary (Laborde), juliette.savary.3
Lives in Toulouse, France
Toulouse, France
Fernan Laborte facebook profile
Fernan Laborte, fernan.laborte
Went to Tupi National High School
Corporal at Philippine Marine Corps
John Giovanni Laporta facebook profile
John Giovanni Laporta, john.g.laporta
Lives in Scarsdale, New York
Studied at Iona College
Iona College
Loris LaBorde facebook profile
Loris LaBorde, loris.laborde
Principal (school) at Northeastern Academy (NEA)
Studied Educational Leadership & Technology at Adelphi University '09
CEO & Founder at Proclaiming The Gospel Network Inc
Ralph Laporta facebook profile
Ralph Laporta
Lives in Alexandria, Virginia
Studied at VCU
Works at Laporta's Restaurant
Fernan Libardo facebook profile
Fernan Libardo, fernan.libardo
Lives in Las Piñas
Las Piñas
Sue LaPorte facebook profile
Sue LaPorte
Lives in Enfield, Connecticut
Enfield, Connecticut
Nicki LaPorte facebook profile
Nicki LaPorte
Lives in Bristol, Connecticut
Teacher at The Freedom Theatre
Liberty Lutes facebook profile
Liberty Lutes, liberty.lutes
Studies Fine Art at Mount Vernon Nazarene University (MVNU)
Mount Vernon Nazarene University (MVNU)
Tido Lapuerta facebook profile
Tido Lapuerta, tido.lapuerta
Lives in New York, New York
Studied at Miami Dade College
Works at New York, New York
Matt Liberty facebook profile
Matt Liberty, matt.liberty.9
Lives in Hastings, Nebraska
Studies Secondary Education M.A.T. at Hastings College '18
Graduate Assistant Coach at Hastings College
William LaPorte facebook profile
William LaPorte, William-LaPorte
Director at Serenity Farm Equine Sanctuary
Studied Aeronautics at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Technology Support Analyst at County of Louisa
Fernan Libardo facebook profile
Fernan Libardo, mclers.bebeko
From East New York, New York
Leobardo Moreno facebook profile
Leobardo Moreno, leobardo.moreno.50
Lives in Mount Vernon, Washington
Studied at University of Washington
Works at Siempre Estoy Pensando En ti
Manda Liberty facebook profile
Manda Liberty, mandi.liberty
Lives in West Rutland, Vermont
Studied at Real Bitch University
Real Bitch University
Linda Yarrobino La Porta facebook profile
Linda Yarrobino La Porta, linda.y.laporta
Worked at Yonkers Board of Education
Studied at Iona College '97
Iona College
Gorden Laporte facebook profile
Gorden Laporte, Gorden-Laporte
Self-employed
Studied at None
None
Libertee Belle facebook profile
Libertee Belle, Libertee-Belle
Lives in Mount Vernon, Illinois
Mount Vernon, Illinois
Eden Laborte facebook profile
Eden Laborte, eden.laborte1
Studied at Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg State University
Stephane Laporte facebook profile
Stephane Laporte, stephane.laporte.5895
Lives in Vernon, Eure
Went to Private high school
Private high school
Leobardo Martínez facebook profile
Leobardo Martínez, leobardo.martinez.3726
Lives in Mount Vernon, New York
Studied at Westchester Community College
Works at New York, New York
Ryan LaPorte facebook profile
Ryan LaPorte, RyanLporte
Lives in Mont Vernon, New Hampshire
Studied at Wilton - Lyndeboro Senior High
Wilton - Lyndeboro Senior High

Vernon Laborde addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Vernon J Laborde
Born in 1931
193 Big Bend Rd,Moreauville, LA 71355

Former addresses
5121 Topaz Dr, Marrero, LA 70072
(504) 341-4063

Former phone numbers
(318) 997-2412
(504) 347-5257
Delores A Laborde
Fola S Laborde
Iola S Laborde
Vernon J Laborde
Born in 1922
504 Elmeer Ave,Metairie, LA 70005
(504) 834-8234
Gretchen L Laborde
Bethel Ann Laborde
Vernon J Laborde
16500 Foothill,San Leandro, CA 94578

Vernon Laborde in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Vernon Laborde
193 Big Bend Rd, Moreauville, LA 71355-3569
(318) 997-2412
Car Model 2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
VIN 3GCPCREA2BG282068
Vernon Laborde
193 Big Bend Rd, Moreauville, LA 71355-3569
(318) 997-2412
Car Model 2012 JEEP LIBERTY
VIN 1C4PJLAKXCW208420


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.016 s.