Filter
All 48 Facebook 40Contacts 2Addresses 1Real Estate 2Cars 2US Voter 1

Velton Flint Facebook Profiles

Fulton Valor Zinser (Fulton Zinser) facebook profile
Fulton Valor Zinser (Fulton Zinser), fulton.zinser
Studied at University of Michigan–Flint
Works at CEO & Founder
Tyler Fulton facebook profile
Tyler Fulton
Lives in Charlotte, North Carolina
Inshop/Delivery Driver at Jimmy John's
Stefan Felton facebook profile
Stefan Felton, stefan.felton.73
Self-employed
Studied at Mott Community College
Owner at Self-employed
Velton Byrd facebook profile
Velton Byrd, velton.byrd
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Studied Nursing at Michigan State University '73
Registered nurse at Hurley medical center
Cameron Felton facebook profile
Cameron Felton, cameron.felton.16
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Studied at Northwestern High School
Northwestern High School
Kristina Fulton facebook profile
Kristina Fulton, kristina.fulton.75
Lives in Ann Arbor, Michigan
Studies RN, BSN at University of Michigan–Flint
Registered nurse at University of Michigan
Cyndi Fulton (Cynthia Young Wilczynski ) facebook profile
Cyndi Fulton (Cynthia Young Wilczynski )
Studied Criminal justice at University of Michigan–Flint
University of Michigan–Flint
Elizabeth Felton facebook profile
Elizabeth Felton
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Went to Central High School
Central High School
Eileen Felton (Eileen Felton) facebook profile
Eileen Felton (Eileen Felton), smith.eilee
Went to Berrien High School
Manager at Middle Flint Council on Aging
Eps Fulton facebook profile
Eps Fulton, Eps-Fulton
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Flint, Michigan
Mary Fulton facebook profile
Mary Fulton, fultonmf
Worked at Crystal's Place
Went to Fulton High School '95
Fulton High School
Jaivon Felton facebook profile
Jaivon Felton, jaivon.felton
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Studied at Flint Northern High School '13
Works at Nike Outlet, Birch Run
Craig Felton facebook profile
Craig Felton, craig.felton.56
Self-employed
Went to Lansing High School
Chief executive officer at Self-employed
Fulton Fulton facebook profile
Fulton Fulton, fulton.bibbs.73
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Studied at Mott Community College
Works at Aeropostale
Daisie Fulton facebook profile
Daisie Fulton, daisie.fulton.14
Lives in Rugeley
Rugeley
Julian Felton (J) facebook profile
Julian Felton (J), julian.felton.5
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Studied at Mott Community College
Mott Community College
Lindsey Fulton facebook profile
Lindsey Fulton, lfulton4
Lives in Raleigh, North Carolina
Studied Nutrition Science at North Carolina State University '14
Practice Manager at LifeStyle Medical Center
Patricia Felton facebook profile
Patricia Felton, Patricia-Felton
Worked at Flint Mass Transportation Authority
Studied at Mott Community College
Mott Community College
Jerell Fulton (Peace By Pencil) facebook profile
Jerell Fulton (Peace By Pencil), jerell.fulton.5
Lives in St. Louis
Studied at St. Louis Community College at Forest Park
St. Louis Community College at Forest Park
Volton Melchizedek facebook profile
Volton Melchizedek
Former Assembly line at General Motors
Studied Mathematics at Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Julian Felton facebook profile
Julian Felton, julian.felton.73
Lives in Burton, Michigan
Studied at Baker College
Baker College
Angela Fulton (Wilcher) facebook profile
Angela Fulton (Wilcher), Angela-Fulton
Lives in Fenton, Michigan
Studied Education at University of Michigan-Flint
Teacher at Fenton Area Public Schools
Felton Mixon facebook profile
Felton Mixon, fmixon
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Flint, Michigan
Jeff Feldhahn facebook profile
Jeff Feldhahn
Lives in Atlanta, Georgia
Studied at Harvard Law School '93
Harvard Law School
Jakara Fulton facebook profile
Jakara Fulton, jakara.fulton
Lives in Swartz Creek, Michigan
Studied at Powers Catholic High School
Model at Hollister Co.
Sabre Fulton facebook profile
Sabre Fulton, sabre.fulton
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Studied Nursing at Mott Community College
Mott Community College
Ernesto Felton (BabySosa) facebook profile
Ernesto Felton (BabySosa), ernesto.felton.98
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Studied at Atherton Community Schools
Atherton Community Schools
Aubrie Felton facebook profile
Aubrie Felton, aubrie.felton
Worked at Other
Studied at None
None
Sherrita Felton facebook profile
Sherrita Felton, sherrita.felton
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Flint, Michigan
Madison Feldhahn facebook profile
Madison Feldhahn
Lives in San Antonio, Texas
Goes to James Madison High School (San Antonio) '20
Owner/Blogger at Retama Ruffian
Tyler Felton facebook profile
Tyler Felton, tyler.felton.50
Lives in Flint, Michigan
Goes to Atlantis High School
Atlantis High School
Byron Ty Felton facebook profile
Byron Ty Felton
Went to Southwestern High School Flint, MI
Southwestern High School Flint, MI
Juliana Velton facebook profile
Juliana Velton, juliana.velton
Lives in Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Felton Pavitt (Lord Avean Flint) facebook profile
Felton Pavitt (Lord Avean Flint)
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Went to Vaiala Beach School (samoa)
Vaiala Beach School (samoa)
Shawne Felton facebook profile
Shawne Felton, feltonshawne
Former Cashier at McDonald's
Studied design grapic at Mott Community College '06
Mott Community College
Linda Eggleston Fulton facebook profile
Linda Eggleston Fulton, linda.e.fulton
From Flint, Michigan
Studied Early childhood education at Patriot Bible University '92
Patriot Bible University
Crystal Freels Fulton facebook profile
Crystal Freels Fulton
Lives in Fenton, Michigan
Fenton, Michigan
Joe Fulton facebook profile
Joe Fulton
Lives in Charlotte, North Carolina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Quianee Felton facebook profile
Quianee Felton
Studies Social Work/Substance Abuse Counseling at University of Michigan–Flint '18
University of Michigan–Flint
Colin Fulton facebook profile
Colin Fulton, colin.fulton.549
Lives in London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom

Velton Flint addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Velton Houston Flint
Born in 1958
135 Homestead,Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Former addresses
155 Homestead,Lehigh Acres, FL 33936
William R Flint
Susan O Flint
Jeanette R Oldeack
John Wilford Flint
L Flint
Velton H Flintiii
Bill Lee Flint
Alecia Bradford Flint

Associated names
Houston V Flint, Velton H Flint, Velton Flint, Velton Flint, Velion Flint
Velton G Flint
Born in 1940
543 PO Box,Vidalia, LA 71373

Former addresses
14 Whitaker Ave, West Paterson, NJ 07424
5 Bourke Rd #A, Natchez, MS 39120
130 Donald Dr, Vidalia, LA 71373
Edgar Mizell, Vidalia, LA 71373
295 PO Box, Vidalia, LA 71373
146 Cloverdale Rd, Natchez, MS 39120
HC 74, Columbia, LA 71418
215 Jefferson St, Vidalia, LA 71373
149 Overmount Ave #D, West Paterson, NJ 07424
278 PO Box, Mangham, LA 71259
50 Brookside Ter, Verona, NJ 07044
(318) 336-3355

Former phone numbers
(973) 857-2693
(601) 445-8122
(318) 336-8316
Alvin R Flint
Homer R Flint
Marcha B Flint
Marcha P Flint

Velton Flint Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Velton Flint
PO BOX 543, VIDALIA, LA, 71373
CONCORDIA

Velton Flint's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
FLINT VELTON III &FLINT ALECIA
18034 NW 286TH ST, OKEECHOBEE, FL 34972
Real Estate Address
18034 NW 286TH ST, OKEECHOBEE, FL 34972
Value $29,444
Year of construction 2002
FLINT VELTON II + SUSAN L
135 HOMESTEAD RD, LEHIGH ACRES, FL 33936
Real Estate Address
135 HOMESTEAD RD S, LEHIGH ACRES, FL 33936
Year of construction 1990

Velton Flint in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Velton Flint
135 Homestead Rd S, Lehigh Acres, FL 33936-7609
Car Model 2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500HD
VIN 1GCJC33608F140507
Velton Flint
135 Homestead Rd S, Lehigh Acres, FL 33936-7609
Car Model 2007 DODGE RAM LARAMIE 4X4 3500 QU
VIN 3D7MX48A77G773142

Velton Flint in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Velton Flint
135 HOMESTEAD RD S, LEHIGH ACRES, FL, 33936
(850) 428-7145
vflint@msn.com
Democrat


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.019 s.