Filter
All 43 Facebook 40Contacts 2Addresses 1

Velmarie Burris Facebook Profiles

Valmarie Perez facebook profile
Valmarie Perez
Apparel Production Coordinator - because badass motherf***er isn't an official job title at work at A Magical Place where unicorns eat rainbows and poop butterflies
Vilmary Perez facebook profile
Vilmary Perez, vilmary.perez.1
Lives in Caracas
Studied at UNELLEZ Venezuela
UNELLEZ Venezuela
Vilmary Perez facebook profile
Vilmary Perez, vilmary.perez.94
Lives in Maracay, Aragua
Studied at University of Carabobo
University of Carabobo
ValMari Barros facebook profile
ValMari Barros
From Jaboatão dos Guararapes
Filmary Perez facebook profile
Filmary Perez, Filmary-Perez
From Ospino, Portuguesa, Venezuela
Valmira Pires facebook profile
Valmira Pires, valmira.pires.9
Lives in Campinas, Sao Paulo
Studied Ensino Médio . at EE Carlos Gomes - Campinas
Assistente Administrativo at Lojas Renner
Valmira Pires facebook profile
Valmira Pires, valmira.pires.1
Went to ensino medio completo
ensino medio completo
Vilmarie Perez facebook profile
Vilmarie Perez, gonzalezrivera.angel
Lives in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Studied at Columbia Central University '14
Works at McDonald's
Vilmara Barros facebook profile
Vilmara Barros, vilmara.barros
Lives in Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Studied at Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais
Pontifical Catholic University of Minas Gerais
Vilmary Pérez facebook profile
Vilmary Pérez, vilmary.perez.7
Studied at Universidad Nacional Experimental Simón Rodríguez
Universidad Nacional Experimental Simón Rodríguez
Vilmarie Perez facebook profile
Vilmarie Perez, vilmarie.perez.90
Worked at Merck & Co.
Studied at Universidad de Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras '99
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras
Velmari Perez facebook profile
Velmari Perez, Velmari-Perez
Worked at Facebook
Studied at Instituto Nacional de Madriz
Instituto Nacional de Madriz
Vilmara Barros facebook profile
Vilmara Barros, vilmara.barros.1
Lives in Jundiaí
Jundiaí
Valmira Barros facebook profile
Valmira Barros, valmira.feijo
Lives in Rio Grande, Rio Grande do Sul
Rio Grande, Rio Grande do Sul
Vilmária Barros facebook profile
Vilmária Barros
Lives in Fortaleza, Brazil
Studied Gestão de Recursos Humanos at IDJ - Instituto Dom José '12
Works at Donna Xikita
Vilmari Perez facebook profile
Vilmari Perez, vilmari.perez.1
Worked at 22 Chocolat
Went to Escuela Superior Blanca Malaret
Escuela Superior Blanca Malaret
Vilmarie Perez facebook profile
Vilmarie Perez, vilmarie.perez.31
Studied at UPR Utuado, Puerto Rico
Works at Pentac Manufacturing
Filmore Barrios (Moi) facebook profile
Filmore Barrios (Moi), filmorebarrios.10
General officer at PHILIPPINE MILITARY ACADEMY
Studied at St Louis High School
Boss at The Krusty Krab
Vilmary Perez facebook profile
Vilmary Perez, Vilmary-Perez
Lives in San Juan, Puerto Rico
Works at Aplastando Envidiosas y levantando Suspiros
Valmira Barros facebook profile
Valmira Barros, valmira.barros.7
Lives in Aracaju, Brazil
Studied at UFS '15
Estagiária at Senai Sergipe
Vilmara Barros facebook profile
Vilmara Barros, vilmara.barros.7
Lives in Manaus, Brazil
Studied Social Work at Universidade Nilton Lins
Works at castelinho refeicoes
Valmore Perez facebook profile
Valmore Perez, valmore.perez.3
Worked at Ministerio de Educacion
Studied Especialización en Gerencia Educativa at Central University of Venezuela '90
Central University of Venezuela
Vilmari Pires facebook profile
Vilmari Pires, vilmari.pires
Lives in Irati, Parana
Went to Colégio Estadual João Negrão Júnior
Works at tequinica de enfermagem
Vilmara Pires facebook profile
Vilmara Pires, vilmara.fiatkowskipires.9
Self-employed
Went to Completo
Completo
Vilmary Pérez facebook profile
Vilmary Pérez
Lives in Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela
Valmira Barros facebook profile
Valmira Barros, valmira.barros.9
Lives in Campinas, Sao Paulo
Studied at Magisterio '11
Manicure e Pedicure e vigilante at Manicure & Pedicure
Valmore Perez facebook profile
Valmore Perez, valmore.perez.5
Lives in Nirgua, Yaracuy, Venezuela
Studied at Adventure Time High
finn el humano at Adventure Time
Vilmara Barros facebook profile
Vilmara Barros, vilmara.barros.9
Lives in Mucuri
Mucuri
Felmary Perez facebook profile
Felmary Perez
Worked at Gobernación del Estado Nueva Esparta
Studied at IUTEMAR '94
IUTEMAR
Valmira Pires facebook profile
Valmira Pires, valmira.pires.18
Lives in Campo Grande, Brazil
Campo Grande, Brazil
Vilmario Barros facebook profile
Vilmario Barros, vilmario.barros
Lives in Teresina
Studied at Instituto de Ciências Jurídicas e Sociais Professor Camillo Filho
Instituto de Ciências Jurídicas e Sociais Professor Camillo Filho
Vilmara Pires ( Mara) facebook profile
Vilmara Pires ( Mara), vilmara.pires
Lives in Barra do Piraí
Works at MAN Latin América, Caminhões e Ônibus Volkswagem
Vilmarie Perez facebook profile
Vilmarie Perez
Lives in Ponce, Puerto Rico
Went to Ponce High Scholl '91
Ponce High Scholl
Valmira Pires facebook profile
Valmira Pires, valmira.pires.75
Lives in Anápolis, Brazil
Anápolis, Brazil
Valmira Pires facebook profile
Valmira Pires, valmira.pires.10
Former Proprietária at sou faccionista
Went to Colégio Estadual Frederico Hardt
Colégio Estadual Frederico Hardt
Valmeri Peres facebook profile
Valmeri Peres, valmeri.peres.5
Lives in Cachoeiro de Itapemirim, Brazil
Studied at Centro Universitário São Camilo
Centro Universitário São Camilo
Vilmari Perez facebook profile
Vilmari Perez, Vilmari-Perez
Lives in Barinas, Barinas
Went to liceo bolivariano creacion sabaneta
liceo bolivariano creacion sabaneta
Valmira Pires facebook profile
Valmira Pires, valmira.pires.3
Lives in Wagner, Bahia, Brazil
Wagner, Bahia, Brazil
Valmore Perez facebook profile
Valmore Perez, valmore.perez.543
Lives in Nirgua, Yaracuy, Venezuela
Studied at Cargando. 99%. Error. -.-"
Cargando. 99%. Error. -.-"
Vilmarie Perez facebook profile
Vilmarie Perez
Lives in Cleveland, Ohio
Studied Public international law at Case Western Reserve University '09
Case Western Reserve University

Velmarie Burris addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Velmarie D Burris
711 Locke St #1C,Ashdown, AR 71822
Frederick D Burris
Velmarie Riley Burris
Born in 1970
206 Market St,Ashdown, AR 71822

Former addresses
745 Westside Dr, Ashdown, AR 71822
745 Westside Dr #21, Ashdown, AR 71822
710 Lawrence St, Ashdown, AR 71822
4200 Gilliam Park Rd #J43, Little Rock, AR 72206
1083 PO Box, Ashdown, AR 71822
235 Federal St, Ashdown, AR 71822
204 Market St, Ashdown, AR 71822
(870) 898-2751

Former phone numbers
(870) 898-6475
(870) 898-3010
(870) 898-9471
(870) 898-3010
(870) 898-2815
(870) 898-2751
(870) 898-3078
Frederick D Burris
Fredrick Burris
Mary Burris

Associated names
Velmarie Riley, Velmarie D Burris

Velmarie Burris Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Velmarie Burris
PO BOX 261, ASHDOWN, AR, 71822
LITTLE RIVER


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.018 s.