Filter
All 51 Facebook 40LinkedIn 1Contacts 5Addresses 2Real Estate 3

Ovidio Sosa Facebook Profiles

Ovidio Aldana-Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Aldana-Sosa, ovidio.aldanasosa
Lives in Rockford, Illinois
Self-employed
Works at Self-employed
Ovidio Javier Sosa Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Javier Sosa Sosa, ovidiojaviersosa.sosa.9
Studied at Colegio Nacional
Works at Taller Mecanicar SA
Cesar Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Cesar Ovidio Sosa, cesarovidio.sosa
Lives in Asunción, Paraguay
Asunción, Paraguay
Ovidio Duarte facebook profile
Ovidio Duarte, ovidio.duarte.16
Lives in Bella, Basilicata
Went to Scuola Media A. Busciolano Pz
Scuola Media A. Busciolano Pz
Ivette Sosa facebook profile
Ivette Sosa
Managing Editor at Diario Noticias Web
Ovidio Fleitas Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Fleitas Sosa, Ovidio-Fleitas-Sosa
Retired
Went to Escola Secundária Martins Sarmento
Escola Secundária Martins Sarmento
Arseño Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Arseño Ovidio Sosa, arsenoovidio.sosa
From Formosa, Argentina
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, ovidio.sosa.9
Lives in Jersey City, New Jersey
Jersey City, New Jersey
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, ovidio.sosa.1
Lives in Coronel Oviedo
Coronel Oviedo
Ovidio Armando Sosa Huaripata facebook profile
Ovidio Armando Sosa Huaripata, julioc.huaripagallardo
From Pacasmayo, La Libertad, Peru
Went to GLORIOSO COLEGIO NACIONAL SAN JOSÉ
General Manager at MUNDO PIROTECNICO
Ivette SOsa facebook profile
Ivette SOsa, ivette.sosa.39
From Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Studied Management at UCAB Guayana '15
Associate at EY Argentina
Ovidio Cortes Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Cortes Sosa, ovidio.cortessosa.5
From Villavicencio, Colombia
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, Ovidio-Sosa
Comptroller at Rancho El Fortin
Studied at UTH
Bartender Server at Rancho Palos Blancos
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, Ovidio-Sosa
Worked at Propio
Studied at San Sebastián University
San Sebastián University
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, ovidio.sosa.5
Lives in Guatemala City, Guatemala
Studied at USAC-Facultad de Ingeniería
USAC-Facultad de Ingeniería
Yvette Sosa facebook profile
Yvette Sosa, yvette.sosa.71
Lives in San Antonio, Texas
San Antonio, Texas
Yvette Sosa facebook profile
Yvette Sosa, yvette.sosa.357
Lives in Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Went to Oakcrest High School '88
Oakcrest High School
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, ovidio.sosa.3
Worked at Twitter
Studied at Universidad Católica "Nuestra Señora de la Asunción"
Universidad Católica "Nuestra Señora de la Asunción"
Ivette Sosa facebook profile
Ivette Sosa
Lives in Guatemala City, Guatemala
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Ovidio Javier Monges Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Javier Monges Sosa, ovidiojavier.mongessosa
Lives in Itauguá
Itauguá
Edgar Ovidio Sosa Calderon facebook profile
Edgar Ovidio Sosa Calderon, edgarovidio.sosacalderon
Worked at Universidad de San Carlos de Guatemala
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, ovidio.sosa.96
Lives in Mexico City, Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
Ovidio Ololo Sosa Barrera facebook profile
Ovidio Ololo Sosa Barrera, ovidioemilio.sosabarrera
Lives in Ciudad Obregón, Sonora, Mexico
Studied at ololo
Supervisor at Facebook
Ovidio Pancardo Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Pancardo Sosa, ovidio.pancardososa
From Veracruz
Works at DETCOM,MADOSA
Ovidio Javier Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Javier Sosa, ovidiojavier.sosa
Lives in Horqueta
Went to Colegio Nacional San Blas
Works at CERRO PORTEÑO MI VIDA, MI PASION. MI ORGULLO DE VIVIR
Ivette Sosa facebook profile
Ivette Sosa
Lives in Pennsauken, New Jersey
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, ovidio.sosa.7
Lives in Trenton, New Jersey
Works at Handyman Roofing
Ivette Sosa facebook profile
Ivette Sosa, elianny.sosa.1
Lives in Brooklyn, New York
Brooklyn, New York
Ovidio Sosa Ramirez facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa Ramirez, ovidio.sosaramirez
Lives in Coatzacoalcos
Studied at Universidad Veracruzana
Works at El Rey del Camarón
Ivette Sosa facebook profile
Ivette Sosa, ivette.sosa.3557
Lives in La Ceiba, Atlantida
La Ceiba, Atlantida
Ovidio Elias Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Elias Sosa, roman.sosa.121
Went to INSA
INSA
Ovidio Gonzalez Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Gonzalez Sosa, ovidio.gonzalezsosa
Lives in Ciudad del Este
Ciudad del Este
Ovidio Elias Sosa Sanchez facebook profile
Ovidio Elias Sosa Sanchez, ovidioelias.sosasanchez
Lives in Guatemala City, Guatemala
Studied at INSA
Works at RIO Dulce
Cesar Ovidio Sosa Bueso facebook profile
Cesar Ovidio Sosa Bueso, cesarovidio.sosabueso.1
Mecanico Industrial at Pacasa
Yvette Sosa facebook profile
Yvette Sosa, yvette.sosa.35
Lives in Altamonte Springs, Florida
Went to Newtown High School
Newtown High School
Sosa Ivette (royce) facebook profile
Sosa Ivette (royce), claudiaivette.aguilarsosa
Lives in Estado de México
Estado de México
Ovidio Fleitas Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Fleitas Sosa, Ovidio-Fleitas-Sosa
Lives in Maspalomas
Studied at University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Ovidio Sosa Castelo facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa Castelo, ovidio.sosacastelo
Works at Jever
Ovidio Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Sosa, Ovidio-Sosa
Worked at Operator (mathematics)
Studied at Appalachian State University
Appalachian State University
Ovidio Cortes Sosa facebook profile
Ovidio Cortes Sosa, ovidio.cortessosa
From Villavicencio, Colombia

Ovidio Sosa LinkedIn Profiles

Nestor Ovidio Sosa Rojas linkedin profile
Nestor Ovidio Sosa Rojas
Profesional de Artículos deportivos
Sporting Goods
Guatemala area

Ovidio Sosa addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Ovidio R Sosa
Born in 1940
171 43rd St,Hialeah, FL 33013

Former addresses
15050 Egan Ln, Miami Lakes, FL 33014
1654 42nd Pl, Hialeah, FL 33012
15050 Egan Ln, Hialeah, FL 33014
1654 42nd St, Hialeah, FL 33012
8564 PO Box, Riverside, CA 92515
Digna Sosa
Ovidio J Sosa
1831 PO Box,Brownsville, TX 78522

Former addresses
NO PO Box, Brownsville, TX 78522
Ovidio Sosa
4024 135th St,Hawthorne, CA 90250

Former addresses
3727 113th St, Inglewood, CA 90303
12026 Menlo Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250
Ovidio C Sosa
Born in 1963
4731 Everman Dr,Las Vegas, NV 89122

Former addresses
4731 Verman, Las Vegas, NV 89108
2014 Cambridge St #1, Los Angeles, CA 90006
490 McKellar Cir #1, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Jose Sosa Alvarez
Rosa Sosaalvarez
Marta E Ward
Ofelia Sosa
Jose C Sosa
Marta G Rodriguez
Lidia Delcarmen Sosa
Raulovidio O Sosa
Eric E Sosa

Associated names
Ovidio R Sosa, Raul Ovidio Sosa, Paul O Sosa
Ovidio I Sosa
Born in 1945
850 15th Ave,Miami, FL 33125

Former addresses
2800 13th Ct #13, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Osvaldo Sosa
Mario I Sosa
Jairo G Sosa
Norma L Hernandez
Maria A Paniagua
Carlos E Sosa
Jorge O Vargas

Ovidio Sosa Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Ovidio Sosa
5111 OLD ROAD 37 APT 1, LAKELAND, FL, 33811
POLK
Ovidio Sosa
5638 OAKWOOD KNOLL DR, LAKELAND, FL, 33811
POLK

Ovidio Sosa's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
SOSA OVIDIO
5638 OAKWOOD KNOLL DR, LAKELAND, FL 33811
Real Estate Address
5638 OAKWOOD KNOLL DR, LAKELAND, FL 33811
Value $85,770
Year of construction 2005
SOSA OVIDIO
5638 OAKWOOD KNOLL DR, LAKELAND, FL 33811
Real Estate Address
5111 OLD HIGHWAY 37, LAKELAND, FL 33811
Year of construction 1986
SOSA OVIDIO
5638 OAKWOOD KNOLL DR, LAKELAND, FL 33811
Real Estate Address
5111 OLD HIGHWAY 37 UNIT 1, LAKELAND, FL 33811
Year of construction 1986


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.037 s.