Filter
All 65 Facebook 40Contacts 16Addresses 5Cars 4

Osbaldo Garza Facebook Profiles

Osbaldo Garza Gonzalez facebook profile
Osbaldo Garza Gonzalez, Osbaldo-Garza-Gonzalez
Lives in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Studied at UANL
Works at 7-Eleven
Osbaldo Cifuentes Garza facebook profile
Osbaldo Cifuentes Garza, osbaldo.cifuentesgarza
Lives in San Nicolás de los Garza
San Nicolás de los Garza
Edgar Osbaldo Arratia Valdez facebook profile
Edgar Osbaldo Arratia Valdez, edgarosbaldo.arratiavaldez
Lives in Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon
Went to Venustiano Carranza '11
la comida at soy el flojo de la casa
Usbaldo Garza Barrientos facebook profile
Usbaldo Garza Barrientos, usbaldo.garzabarrientos
Went to No estudio más, seré maestro Pokémon
No estudio más, seré maestro Pokémon
Osbaldo Cavazos Garza facebook profile
Osbaldo Cavazos Garza, osbaldo.cavazosgarza
Lives in Montemorelos, Nuevo Leon
Montemorelos, Nuevo Leon
Osbaldo Ramirez facebook profile
Osbaldo Ramirez, osbaldo.ramirez.792
Lives in San Pedro Garza García
San Pedro Garza García
Usbaldo Garza Martinez facebook profile
Usbaldo Garza Martinez, Usbaldo-Garza-Martinez
Lives in Cadereyta Jiménez
Studies Management at Universidad Tecnológica Cadereyta
Works at Materias Primas DYASA
Osbaldo Cantú facebook profile
Osbaldo Cantú
Lives in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Player at alentar a TIGRES en las buenas y en las malas!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Osbaldo Vazquez facebook profile
Osbaldo Vazquez, osbaldo.vazquez.1420
Lives in San Nicolás de los Garza
San Nicolás de los Garza
Osbaldo Nose Loera (Martin) facebook profile
Osbaldo Nose Loera (Martin)
Lives in Apodaca, New Mexico
Studied at La escuela de los ántrax
Works at Con los antracx
Naiidelin Oïo (Alv) facebook profile
Naiidelin Oïo (Alv), naidelinbriseidacontreras
Went to Federal 1 Nazario S. Ortiz Garza
Me Gusta Diego Gamboa♡� at Aeropostale
Emilio Osbaldo Marroquin facebook profile
Emilio Osbaldo Marroquin, emilioosbaldo.marroquin
Lives in Apodaca, Nuevo Leon
Apodaca, Nuevo Leon
Osbaldo Lara Martinez facebook profile
Osbaldo Lara Martinez, osbaldo.laramartinez.3
Lives in Salinas Victoria
Goes to Profesor Moises Saenz Garza
Profesor Moises Saenz Garza
Osbaldo Absalon Rodriguez Chapa facebook profile
Osbaldo Absalon Rodriguez Chapa, Osbaldo-Absalon-Rodriguez-Chapa
Lives in Guadalajara, Jalisco
Studied at UANL
UANL
Osbaldo Rojas facebook profile
Osbaldo Rojas, osbaldo.rojas.5
Former Jefe at no trabajo mis padress me mantienenn <3 . (:
Went to Esc. Sec. Fed. Moises Saenz Garza
Esc. Sec. Fed. Moises Saenz Garza
Osbaldo Garza Jr. (Waldo Garza) facebook profile
Osbaldo Garza Jr. (Waldo Garza)
Studied Music, at San Antonio College '16
San Antonio College
Osbaldo Charles Alfaro facebook profile
Osbaldo Charles Alfaro, osbaldo.charlesalfaro
Future Supervisor at Yo soy Pumas UNAM
Went to Miguel Aleman Valdez '11
Miguel Aleman Valdez
Osbaldo Rey Gallegos Landeros (baldo) facebook profile
Osbaldo Rey Gallegos Landeros (baldo), osbaldo.gallegos
Lives in San Nicolás de los Garza
San Nicolás de los Garza
Osbaldo Hernandez facebook profile
Osbaldo Hernandez, osbaldo.hernandez.1654
Went to nazario s. ortiz garza '15
nazario s. ortiz garza
Viviana Guadalupe Y Erick Osbaldo facebook profile
Viviana Guadalupe Y Erick Osbaldo, erickosbaldo.verdinessanchez
Estudante at Carlos Montemayor Treviño
Studied Student at Carlos Montemayor Treviño
CAPITAN Y DELANTERO DEL BARCELONA at FC Barcelona
Ozbaldoo Qarreñoo facebook profile
Ozbaldoo Qarreñoo
Lives in Madrid, Spain
Went to esc.sec.tec.num.74 '39
Works at Facebook
Osbaldo Rodriguez facebook profile
Osbaldo Rodriguez, osbaldoroel.rodriguezlopez
Lives in Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon
Went to Sec. #3 Efrain Diaz De La Garza
soldador montador at Marcopolo
Jesus Osbaldo Garza Loreyes facebook profile
Jesus Osbaldo Garza Loreyes, jesusosbaldo.garzaloreyes.7
Went to Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla
Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla
Osbaldo Cano facebook profile
Osbaldo Cano, Osbaldo-Cano
Lives in McAllen, Texas
Went to B.L. Garza M.S.
B.L. Garza M.S.
Osbaldo Joe Garza facebook profile
Osbaldo Joe Garza, Osbaldo-Joe-Garza
Lives in Seguin, Texas
Went to Seguin High School
Seguin High School
Osbaldo De La Fuente facebook profile
Osbaldo De La Fuente, Osbaldo-De-La-Fuente
Former Supervisor at Electricity
Studied Sub estaciones at UANL
UANL
Osbaldo Ruelas facebook profile
Osbaldo Ruelas, osbaldo.ruelas.35
Lives in Guasave, Sinaloa
Studied Industrial Design at Universidad Autónoma de Sinaloa
Civil engineer at Constructora Garza Ponce
Osbaldo Colin facebook profile
Osbaldo Colin, osbaldo.colin.77
Lives in Houston, Texas
Studied at SI AL ALCOHOL!
SI AL ALCOHOL!
Osbaldo Garza facebook profile
Osbaldo Garza, osbaldo.garza.5
Former General Manager at Aeropostale
Studied at Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León
Osbaldo Zamora Calderon (Popisz) facebook profile
Osbaldo Zamora Calderon (Popisz), masculino.zamoracalderon
Lives in Uruapan Del Progreso, Michoacan De Ocampo, Mexico
Studied at Tata Lazaro
Works at Tata Lazaro
Osbaldo Garza facebook profile
Osbaldo Garza, Osbaldo-Garza
Lives in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Went to UANL
UANL
Jose Osbaldo GP facebook profile
Jose Osbaldo GP, joseosbaldo.gonzelesperes
Lives in San Fernando, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Studied at COBAT PLANTEL 21 '15
Works at Aeropostale
Osbaldo Gonzalez facebook profile
Osbaldo Gonzalez
Lives in San Nicolás de los Garza
San Nicolás de los Garza
Luis Osbaldo Candanosa facebook profile
Luis Osbaldo Candanosa, luis.candanosa.3
Lives in San Nicolás de los Garza
San Nicolás de los Garza
Osbaldo Hernandez (Pato Hernandez) facebook profile
Osbaldo Hernandez (Pato Hernandez), oss.hndz
Lives in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
David Osbaldo Lopez Lozano facebook profile
David Osbaldo Lopez Lozano, davidosbaldo.lopezlozano
Lives in San Nicolás de los Garza
San Nicolás de los Garza
Osbaldo Garza facebook profile
Osbaldo Garza, osbaldo.garza.9
Worked at Seven11
Osbaldo Guerrero facebook profile
Osbaldo Guerrero
Went to Eugenio Garza Sada
Eugenio Garza Sada
Osbaldo Mendoza Mora facebook profile
Osbaldo Mendoza Mora, osbaldo.mendozamora
Went to Moises Saenz Garza
Moises Saenz Garza
Usbaldo Garza facebook profile
Usbaldo Garza, usbaldo.garza
Lives in Nuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas
Nuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas

Osbaldo Garza addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Osbaldo Garza
1625 Larimer,Denver, CO 80202

Former addresses
1625 Larimer,Denver, CO 80202
Osbaldo Garza
690 PO Box,Roma, TX 78584
Osbaldo Garza
2500 Fir Ave,Mcallen, TX 78501
Victoria Maria Charles
Ernesto R Garza
Bertha Alicia Garza
Alfredo L Garza
Leticia G Garza
Jorgeluis Garza
Caridad Lopez Garza
Irma Garza
Benito Barrera Garza
Osbaldo Arturo Garza
Born in 1955
1801 Warren Ave,Victoria, TX 77901

Former addresses
1512 East St, Victoria, TX 77901
1512 Park Ave, Victoria, TX 77901
1803 Warren Ave, Victoria, TX 77901
279 PO Box, Burnet, TX 78611
(361) 572-4534

Former phone numbers
(512) 572-4534
(361) 646-4144


Possible e-mails
ocgarza@icsi.net
O C Garza
Psbaldo A Garza

Associated names
Osbaldo A Garza, Osbaldo C Garza
Osbaldo Garza
Born in 1971
17175 20th Ave,North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Former addresses
906 2nd Ave, Homestead, FL 33030
971886 PO Box, Miami, FL 33197
1300 Franklin Ave, Homestead, FL 33034
906 2nd St, Florida City, FL 33034
70 Cambridge Arms #F, Fayetteville, NC 28303
17175 20th Ave #5, North Miami Beach, FL 33162
300 8th Ave, Homestead, FL 33034
17175 20th Ave #6, North Miami Beach, FL 33162
3517 PO Box, Pinehurst, NC 28374
(305) 957-3157

Former phone numbers
(305) 957-3157
(305) 246-0316


Possible e-mails
full_vault@aol.com, osvaldo@earthlink.net, osvaldo@yahoo.com, osvaldo1610@earthlink.net, osvaldo1610@hotmail.com, osvaldo1610@yahoo.com, ozzyofmia@aol.com
Oscar Rodriguez Garza
Evelyn Ketter Garzer
Rosa M Garza
Jose Manuel Garza
Gerardo R Garzajr
Gerardo R Garza
Heraldo Garza
Maria Dora Garza
Dora Garza
Osbaldo Garza
Born in 1988
2 2 12 Richardson Terr,Edinburg, TX 78541
Osbaldo Garza
14 Pine Creek,Houston, TX 77017
Osbaldo Garza
Born in 1969
3900 Falcon,Mcallen, TX 78504
Refugia Garza
Maria R Garza
Ernest Isela Garza
Ernesto R Garza
Aurora I Tijerina
Osbaldo Garza
Born in 1972
2911 PO Box,Othello, WA 99344

Former addresses
2219 Cunningham,Othello, WA 99344
2270 Rainier,Othello, WA 99344
2165 April,Othello, WA 99344
Jorgeluis Garza
Juan Antonio Garza
Maria Victorina Garza
Cesar Garza
Gladis Jearett Garza
Rosendo M Garza
Armandina Garza Garza
Gladis Edith Garza
Osbaldo Nmi Garza
Born in 1950
444 Rustlers,Bailey, CO 80421

Former addresses
000444 Rustlers,Bailey, CO 80421
8380 PO Box,Denver, CO 80201
2777 Zuni,Denver, CO 80211
Nancy Lee Vermillion

Associated names
Osbaldo Garza Jr
Osbaldo Garza
Born in 1953
3102 Rosemary,Houston, TX 77093


Associated names
Osbaldo Delagarza
Osbaldo Lopez Garza
Born in 1954
2408 Bowie Ave,Harlingen, TX 78550

Former addresses
3483 PO Box, Harlingen, TX 78551
263 Marine Dr, Harlingen, TX 78550
2301 Bowie Ave, Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 428-5324
Brandy Elaine Fotopoulos
Minerva Minjares Garza
Jessica L Pedraza
Damon Grant Garza
Psbaldo L Garza
Osbaldo Garza
Born in 1963
1203 PO Box,Edinburg, TX 78540

Former addresses
736 PO Box, Edinburg, TX 78540
Botwood, Edinburg, TX 78540
1602 Ranch Rd, Grand Prairie, TX 75052
118 Armstrong St #117, Donna, TX 78537
736 RR 5, Edinburg, TX 78541
524 8th St #A, Donna, TX 78537
9171 Nusom Rd, Silverton, OR 97381
RR 8, Edinburg, TX 78541
1605 Ranch Rd, Grand Prairie, TX 75052
712 Kenyon Rd, Edinburg, TX 78541
Silvia Mendoza Garza
Santos G Garza
Ismael Gomez Garza
Elizabeth Barraza
Ismael Diane Garza
Irene Dalinda Garza
Roberto E Garza
Sara Lopez Garza
Alfredo S Garza
Osbaldo M Garza
Born in 1933
4333 Jose Dr,Corpus Christi, TX 78416

Former addresses
4333 Dose, Corpus Christi, TX 78416
4333 Jose Dr, Crp Christi, TX 78416
4333 Dose Dr, Corpus Christ, TX 78416
100 PO Box, Driscoll, TX 78351
4343 Jose Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78416
4333 Dose Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78416
(361) 853-3878

Former phone numbers
(512) 853-3878
(361) 387-7616
Rubenosbaldo Garza
Graciela Gomez Garza
Angelica Reyes Garza
Osvaldo M Garza
Maria Yolandaortiz Garza
Yvette Garza
Angelita Rgarza
Roel Martin Garza
Psbaldo M Garza
Osbaldo C Garza
Born in 1930
4001 Bray Dr,Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Former addresses
4941 Urban St, Corpus Christi, TX 78415
4001 Bray Dr, Crp Christi, TX 78413
(361) 855-7604

Former phone numbers
(361) 855-7604
Agnes Deanda Garza
Psbaldo Garza
Osbaldo G Garza
Born in 1972
618 Jones,Pharr, TX 78577

Former addresses
618 Jones,Pharr, TX 78577
584 Cage,Pharr, TX 78577
506 Miguel Hidalgo,San Juan, TX 78589
621 Jones,Pharr, TX 78577
Hector Garza
Gladis Edith Garza
Baldo Garza
Yadira I Garza
Jesus Manuel Garza

Associated names
Osvaldo Lopez

Osbaldo Garza Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Osbaldo Garza
2408 E BOWIE AVE, HARLINGEN, TX, 78550
CAMERON
(956) 428-5324
Osbaldo Garza
2408 E BOWIE AVE, HARLINGEN, TX, 78550
CAMERON
(956) 428-5324
Osbaldo Garza
1803 E WARREN AVE, VICTORIA, TX, 77901
VICTORIA
(361) 572-4534
Osbaldo Garza
1801 E WARREN AVE, VICTORIA, TX, 77901
VICTORIA
(361) 572-4534
Osbaldo Garza
1937 N RICHMOND ST, CHICAGO, IL, 60647
COOK

Osbaldo Garza in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Osbaldo Garza
2 Trinidad Ct, Gillette, WY 82716-2439
(307) 680-1750
Car Model 2012 CHEVROLET CAMARO
VIN 2G1FT3DW6C9101421
Osbaldo Garza
579 Cerralvo Ave, Roma, TX 78584-8240
(956) 844-2028
Car Model 2012 RAM RAM PICKUP 3500
VIN 3C63DRKL5CG286450
Osbaldo Garza
6914 GUSTY PLN, SAN ANTONIO, TX 78244-1375
(210) 310-0078
Car Model 2009 CHEVROLET IMPALA
VIN 2G1WB57K591130701
Osbaldo Garza
2408 E Bowie Ave, Harlingen, TX 78550-5168
Car Model 2007 Volkswagen Jetta 4dr Sdn K2 Manual
VIN 47ZFB12187X049209


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.019 s.