Filter
All 55 Facebook 40Contacts 3Addresses 1Real Estate 1Donations 10

Olga Bassett Facebook Profiles

Olga  Posat facebook profile
Olga Posat, Olga-Posat
Lives in Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Studied at ДНВЦППРМГЗ '12
ДНВЦППРМГЗ
Olga Pasat facebook profile
Olga Pasat, olga.pasat.7
Lives in Orheiu, Orhei, Moldova
Went to scoala medie
scoala medie
Olga Pasiut facebook profile
Olga Pasiut, olga.pasiut
From Athens, Greece
Studied Law at Uniwersytet Jagielloński
Uniwersytet Jagielloński
Pasat Olga facebook profile
Pasat Olga, Pasat-Olga
Lives in Chisinau, Moldova
Chisinau, Moldova
Olga Pasat facebook profile
Olga Pasat, olga.pasat.1
Lives in Milan, Italy
Studied at Colleges of the University of Cambridge '87
Works at Lombarda srl
Olga  Pasat facebook profile
Olga Pasat, florangemd
Lives in Balti, Moldova
Works at FLORANGE
Olga Pesut facebook profile
Olga Pesut, olga.pesut
Worked at OŠ "Čaki Lajoš" - Csáki Lajos Á.I.
Studied at Megatrend univerzitet
Megatrend univerzitet
Pasat Olga facebook profile
Pasat Olga, pasat.olga
Lives in Cahul
Studied at Liceul Teoretic „Mihai Eminescu”
Liceul Teoretic „Mihai Eminescu”
Olga Passat facebook profile
Olga Passat, olga.passat
Lives in Moscow, Russia
Worked at alitalia
Moscow, Russia
Olga Bassetti facebook profile
Olga Bassetti, olga.bassetti.9
Lives in General Deheza, Cordoba, Argentina
Went to ipem 105
ipem 105
Ola Borzecka facebook profile
Ola Borzecka, ola.borzecka.14
Worked at Bassett House School
Studied at University of Gdańsk '99
University of Gdańsk
Bwisit Talaga facebook profile
Bwisit Talaga, bwisit.talaga.98
Studied at INSTITUTO OLGA COSSETTINI '93
INSTITUTO OLGA COSSETTINI
Olea Pasat facebook profile
Olea Pasat, olea.pasat
Lives in Chisinau, Moldova
Studied uman at Liceul Teoretic Pitusca '06
Works at Chisinau, Moldova
Olga Boissot facebook profile
Olga Boissot, olga.boissot
Worked at InExtenso
Studied at Lycée Mathias
Lycée Mathias
Carolina Bazed facebook profile
Carolina Bazed, carolina.bazed
Lives in Rosario, Santa Fe
Studied at Instituto de Educación Superior Nº 28 "Olga Cossettini"
Instituto de Educación Superior Nº 28 "Olga Cossettini"
Olga Bouzed facebook profile
Olga Bouzed, Olga-Bouzed
Lives in Odessa, Ukraine
Went to Школа №81
Школа №81
Ola Pasiut facebook profile
Ola Pasiut, ola.pasiut.16
Retired
Went to Gimnazjum nr 11 w Nowym Sączu
Teacher at Retired
Olga Pasat facebook profile
Olga Pasat, Olga-Pasat
Lives in Chisinau, Moldova
Chisinau, Moldova
Olga Juarez facebook profile
Olga Juarez, olga.juarez.549
Lives in La Puente, California
Studied at Mt. SAC '86
Works at Grupo Bimbo
Olga Escamilla facebook profile
Olga Escamilla, Olga-Escamilla
Lives in Hickory, North Carolina
Went to Melchor Ocampo
sewer at Bassett Furniture
Olga Peszat facebook profile
Olga Peszat, olga.peszat
Lives in Gdansk, Poland
Gdansk, Poland
Olga Macias facebook profile
Olga Macias
Went to Bassett High School
Bassett High School
Olga Lambert facebook profile
Olga Lambert, vailey.lambert
Lives in Bassett, Virginia
Studied at Elizabeth High School
Elizabeth High School
Olga Bussot facebook profile
Olga Bussot
From Matanzas, Cuba
Olga Ramos facebook profile
Olga Ramos, Olga-Ramos
Lives in Los Angeles, California
Went to Bassett High School
Bassett High School
Olga Pasat facebook profile
Olga Pasat, opasat
studenta
Studied at UPS Ion Creanga Chisinau
UPS Ion Creanga Chisinau
Ola Bezat facebook profile
Ola Bezat, Ola-Bezat
Lives in Tomaszów Mazowiecki
Tomaszów Mazowiecki
Ola Peszat facebook profile
Ola Peszat, Ola-Peszat
Lives in Katowice, Poland
Katowice, Poland
Olga Guerra facebook profile
Olga Guerra, olga.guerra.1
Worked at SEP
Studied at Universidad Autónoma de Nayarit
Universidad Autónoma de Nayarit
Olga Buzut facebook profile
Olga Buzut, olga.buzut
Lives in Års, Nordjylland, Denmark
Studied at State University of foregn Languages A. Russo
Yoga Instructør at FysioDanmark Aars
Olga Bussot facebook profile
Olga Bussot, obussot
Lives in Miramar, Florida
Miramar, Florida
Olga Morales facebook profile
Olga Morales, olga.morales.712
Studied at Bassett High School
Bassett High School
Olga Bizot facebook profile
Olga Bizot, olga.bizot
Lives in Montargis
Montargis
Olea Pasat facebook profile
Olea Pasat
Lives in Bologna, Italy
Bologna, Italy
Olga McBride (Trujillo) facebook profile
Olga McBride (Trujillo), olga.mcbride.3
Worked at Bassett Child development
Went to Norwalk High School '75
Norwalk High School
Olga Ximena Pozod facebook profile
Olga Ximena Pozod, ximena.pozos
From Mexico City, Mexico
Studied Ingeneria Civil at ESIA Zacatenco
ESIA Zacatenco
Olga Beosaut facebook profile
Olga Beosaut, olga.beosut
Works at Suwasta
Olga Bassett facebook profile
Olga Bassett, Olga-Bassett
Studied Fine Arts at Regis College
Regis College
Mihailo Pesut facebook profile
Mihailo Pesut, mihailo.pesut.5
Lives in Nikšić
Studied at Filozofski/Filološki fakultet - Niksic
Works at Nikšić
Olga Boussaid facebook profile
Olga Boussaid, olga.boussaid
Lives in Paris, France
Went to Collège Jean Marc Laurent
Collège Jean Marc Laurent

Olga Bassett addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Olga M Bassett
Born in 1950
115 Buckskin Dr,Weston, MA 02493

Former addresses
649 Wellesley St, Weston, MA 02493
(781) 893-8866
Peters J Bassett
Jonathan P Bassett
Peter J Bassett
Alexandra Bassett
Olga G Bassett
Born in 1912
2000 Bond St,Denison, TX 75020
Olga M Bassett
Born in 1917
3642 Boulder Hwy #306,Las Vegas, NV 89121

Former addresses
3642 Boulder Hwy #HY30, Las Vegas, NV 89121
2039 Civic Center Dr #150, North Las Vegas, NV 89030
3642 Boulder Hwy #30, Las Vegas, NV 89121
3642 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121
(702) 457-7379
Kenneth E Bassett

Olga Bassett Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR, WESTON, MA, 2493
MIDDLESEX

Olga Bassett's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
BASSETT, PETER J & OLGA
C/O MICHAEL S SOPHOCELES ESQ, BOSTON, MA 02110
Real Estate Address
384 5TH ST S, NAPLES, FL 34102
Value $1,091,946
Year of construction 2002

Donations from Olga Bassett

Name
Address
Occupation
Amount
Recipient
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation HOTEL MANAGER, AIRPORT HOTEL
Amount $500.00
Recipient BOSLEY, DANIEL E
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation HOMEMAKER
Amount $500.00
Recipient LEPPER, JOHN A
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation HOTEL MANAGER, AIRPORT HOTEL
Amount $500.00
Recipient BOSLEY, DANIEL E
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS, BRISTOL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Amount $500.00
Recipient BAKER, CHARLES D (G)
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation ARTIST, OLGA BASSETT
Amount $500.00
Recipient HEALEY, KERRY MURPHY (G)
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation HOTEL MANAGER, AIRPORT HOTEL
Amount $500.00
Recipient BOSLEY, DANIEL E
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation HOTEL MANAGER, AIRPORT HOTEL
Amount $500.00
Recipient BOSLEY, DANIEL E
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation HOTEL MANAGER, AIRPORT HOTEL
Amount $500.00
Recipient BOSLEY, DANIEL E
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation LETTER SENT
Amount $500.00
Recipient DENUCCI, A JOSEPH
Olga Bassett
115 BUCKSKIN DR WESTON MA 02493
Occupation ARTIST, OLGA BASSETT
Amount $500.00
Recipient PATRICK, DEVAL L (G)


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.040 s.