Filter
All 58 Facebook 40Contacts 3Addresses 3Real Estate 1Business 10Donations 1

Misrak Assefa Facebook Profiles

Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.33
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Mignot Assefa facebook profile
Mignot Assefa, mignot.assefa.5
Studied at Kea Med Medical College '08
Kea Med Medical College
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, Misrak-Assefa
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Studied at ADMAS UNIVERSITY
ADMAS UNIVERSITY
Ayu Assefa Mekonnen facebook profile
Ayu Assefa Mekonnen
Self-employed
Studied automekanik at NICAT
Works at Self-employed
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Worked at Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Misrak Asefa facebook profile
Misrak Asefa, misrak.asefa.3
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Natan Asefa facebook profile
Natan Asefa, naseffa
From Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Went to Misrak Comprehensive Secondary School '93
Misrak Comprehensive Secondary School
Liyat Assefa facebook profile
Liyat Assefa, liyat.assefa
Self-employed
Went to Misrak Atekalay
Works at Self-employed
Tewodros Assefa facebook profile
Tewodros Assefa, tewodros.assefa.9
Worked at quarra pictures plc
Studied at microlinc
microlinc
Helen Assefa facebook profile
Helen Assefa, helen.assefa.351
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Studied Acconting at Misrak Atekalay
Works at Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Yafet Assefa facebook profile
Yafet Assefa, yafet.assefa
Former Studying at Student Of The Year
Studies at admas unvirsty college adiss abeba '19
admas unvirsty college adiss abeba
Misrak Asefa facebook profile
Misrak Asefa
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Studied at Gondar University '12
Works at Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Yenensh Assefa facebook profile
Yenensh Assefa, yenensh.assefa
Self-employed
Studied at Gage University college
Gage University college
Mesrak Asefa facebook profile
Mesrak Asefa, mesrak.asefa.3
From Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Studied at UP CSWCD Student Council
Kelbet at Teachers
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.54
Worked at Ministry of Women Children & youth affairs
Studied at Addiss Ababa Universty & Indra Gandi national Universty/India/
Addiss Ababa Universty & Indra Gandi national Universty/India/
Tigest Assefa facebook profile
Tigest Assefa, tigest.assefa.7
Self-employed
Studied at Addis Ababa University
Works at Self-employed
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.52
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.94
Lives in Bishoftu, Shewa, Ethiopia
Accontant at Oromia Credit & Saving S.C. /ocssco/
Adebaby G Asefa (Misrak Assefa) facebook profile
Adebaby G Asefa (Misrak Assefa), wubet.asefa.9
Lives in Bahir Dar
Studied Accounting management at Burie agricultur college
Works at Bahir Dar University
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.18
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Former Marketing at Private (magazine)
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.mitike
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Misrak Asefaw facebook profile
Misrak Asefaw, misrak.asefaw
Worked at Government Office
Studied at Admas College
Admas College
Dawit Assefa facebook profile
Dawit Assefa, dawit.assefa.923
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Studied at Universty of Gondar
Universty of Gondar
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, Misrak-Assefa
Worked at AAWSA
Studied at Admas University College
Admas University College
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.142
Lives in Grawa, Harerge, Ethiopia
Studied at Haramaya University
Haramaya University
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, Misrak-Assefa
Studied at Bienvenido
Casher at Bole international airport
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.7
Worked at Emirates
Studied at Addis Ababa University
Addis Ababa University
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.79
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Studies at alpha university college
alpha university college
Seble Assefa facebook profile
Seble Assefa, seble.assefa.378
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Studied at Mesrak TVET College '14
Accountant at Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, Misrak-Assefa
Lives in Boston, Massachusetts
Studied Criminal Justice at Boston University
Manager at Boston Massachusetts
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.75
Worked at Boa
Studied at Commercial College
Commercial College
Rahel Asefa facebook profile
Rahel Asefa, rahel.asefa.9
Lives in Toronto, Ontario
Went to Misrak Atekalay Secondary School
Misrak Atekalay Secondary School
Misrak Asefa facebook profile
Misrak Asefa, misrak.asefa.79
Worked at Abune gorgorious
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, misrak.assefa.5
Worked at FSC
Studied at Admass university college
Admass university college
Mesrak Assefa facebook profile
Mesrak Assefa, mesrak.assefa
Lives in Alexandria, Virginia
Alexandria, Virginia
Uriki Asefa facebook profile
Uriki Asefa, zinash.asefa.5
Student
Went to Misrak Atekalay
Works at Student
Misrak Assefa facebook profile
Misrak Assefa, Misrak-Assefa
Lives in Harar
Harar
Zerihun Asefa facebook profile
Zerihun Asefa, zerihun.asefab
Lives in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Andualem Assefa facebook profile
Andualem Assefa, andualem.assefa.98
Lives in Khartoum, Sudan
Studied at Wondirad primary and secondary school,in Addis Abeba,Ethiopia '09
Works at Yehabesha.com
Misraq Asefah facebook profile
Misraq Asefah, misraq.asefah
Works at Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Misrak Assefa addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Misrak Assefa
1755 Massachusetts Ave,Cambridge, MA 02140
Misrak Assefa
14844 Tangerine Blvd,Loxahatchee, FL 33470
Misrak Assefa
Born in 1961
23 Park St #2R,Dorchester, MA 02122

Former addresses
11108 Chennault Beach Rd #4, Mukilteo, WA 98275
14 Weld Ave #1, Roxbury, MA 02119
504 La Fayette Park Pl, Los Angeles, CA 90057
343 Broadway, Cambridge, MA 02139
50 Harbor Point Blvd #710, Dorchester, MA 02125
23 Park St #1, Dorchester, MA 02122
3748 Keystone Ave #306, Los Angeles, CA 90034
23 Park St, Dorchester, MA 02122
544 Tremont St #503, Boston, MA 02116
2240 PO Box, Arlington, TX 76004
1416 Weld, West Roxbury, MA 02132
11108 Chennault Beach Rd #7, Mukilteo, WA 98275
243 Broadway, Cambridge, MA 02139
544 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116
3050 4th St, Los Angeles, CA 90020
211 Fayette, Los Angeles, CA 90042
1416 Weld St, West Roxbury, MA 02132
2450 Bayshore Rd #9, Palo Alto, CA 94303
552 Massachusetts Ave #209, Cambridge, MA 02139
211 Fayette St, Los Angeles, CA 90042
14 Weld Ave, Roxbury, MA 02119
243 Broadway #503, Cambridge, MA 02139
11108 Chennault Beach Rd #725, Mukilteo, WA 98275
211 Fayette Pk #S, Los Angeles, CA 90057
243 Broadway #209, Cambridge, MA 02139
14 Weld Ave #207, Roxbury, MA 02119
11108 Chennault Beach Rd, Mukilteo, WA 98275
504 Laveta Ter, Los Angeles, CA 90026
(617) 265-5494

Former phone numbers
(323) 385-8919
(617) 347-1952
(617) 784-8569
(617) 282-8872
(617) 265-5494


Possible e-mails
addisredsea@verizon.net
Yemetuwork Nunu Assefa
Bekele Assefa

Misrak Assefa Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Misrak Assefa
71 CARONA CT, SILVER SPRING, MD, 20905
MONTGOMERY
(301) 384-2123
Misrak Assefa
23 PARK ST, BOSTON, MA, 2122
SUFFOLK
(617) 265-5494
Misrak Assefa
23 PARK ST, BOSTON, MA, 2122
SUFFOLK
(617) 265-5494

Misrak Assefa's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
ASSEFA MISRAK
14844 TANGERINE BLVD, LOXAHATCHEE, FL 33470
Real Estate Address
NO SITUS, DUNNELLON, FL 34431

Misrak Assefa in Company Registration Database

Name
Company Name
Company Address
Position
Creation Date
Company Status
MISRAK ASSEFA
50 HARBOR POINT BLVD., BOSTON MA 02125
Position SECRETARY
MISRAK ASSEFA
544 TREMONT ST., BOSTON MA 02116
Position DIRECTOR
MISRAK ASSEFA
50 HARBOR POINT BLVD., BOSTON MA 02125
Position PRESIDENT
MISRAK ASSEFA
50 HARBOR POINT BLVD., BOSTON MA 02125
Position TREASURER
MISRAK ASSEFA
544 TREMONT ST., BOSTON MA 02116
Position SECRETARY
MISRAK ASSEFA
50 HARBOR POINT BLVD., BOSTON MA 02125
Position PRESIDENT
MISRAK ASSEFA
50 HARBOR POINT BLVD., BOSTON MA 02125
Position DIRECTOR
MISRAK ASSEFA
544 TREMONT ST.,, BOSTON MA
Position PRESIDENT
MISRAK ASSEFA
544 TREMONT ST., BOSTON MA 02116
Position PRESIDENT
MISRAK ASSEFA
544 TREMONT ST.,, BOSTON MA 02119
Position PRESIDENT

Donations from Misrak Assefa

Name
Address
Occupation
Amount
Recipient
Misrak Assefa
23 PARK ST UNIT 1 DORCHESTER MA 02122
Occupation
Amount $150.00
Recipient WILKERSON, DIANNE


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.020 s.