Filter
All 12 Facebook 10Contacts 1Real Estate 1

Lisa Klaffka Facebook Profiles

Lisa Kleffke facebook profile
Lisa Kleffke, lisa.kleffke
Lives in Freiburg, Germany
Freiburg, Germany
Lisa Gloffke facebook profile
Lisa Gloffke, lisa.gloffke
Studied at Bellevue School of Medicine
Paramedic at New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
Lisa Glufke facebook profile
Lisa Glufke, lisa.glufke
Works at Elis
Sarah Klaffke facebook profile
Sarah Klaffke, sarah.klaffke
Works at Kliniken der Stadt Köln
Sarah Glufke facebook profile
Sarah Glufke, sarah.glufke
Went to Sertuerner-Realschule
Sertuerner-Realschule
Lisa-marie Klafke facebook profile
Lisa-marie Klafke, Lisa-marie-Klafke
Lives in Darmstadt, Hessen
Studied at TU Darmstadt
TU Darmstadt
Lisa Klafke facebook profile
Lisa Klafke
Works at Bauknecht DE/AT
Elisa Klaffki facebook profile
Elisa Klaffki, elisa.klaffki
Studied at IHK Heilbronn
Works at AUDI AG
Lisa Klaffke facebook profile
Lisa Klaffke, lisa.klaffke
From Berlin, Germany
Studied at OSZ Sozialwesen 2
OSZ Sozialwesen 2
Elisa Klafke facebook profile
Elisa Klafke, elisa.klafke.1
Worked at não
Studied at não
não

Lisa Klaffka addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Lisa Calvert Klaffka
Born in 1968
4381 116th Ave,Sunrise, FL 33323

Former addresses
4192 34th Ter, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33309
7802 70th Ave, Tamarac, FL 33321
9009 Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071
6900 Landings Dr #102, Lauderhill, FL 33319
1040 44th Ave, Plantation, FL 33317
4192 34th Ter, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 720-3765

Former phone numbers
(954) 741-2763
(954) 741-4935
(954) 741-4403
Jason R Calvert
Marilyn S Calvert
Gretchen Lisaklaffka
Peggy D Pointcalvert
Stephen Richard Calvert
Gerry Klaffka
Richard Lee Calvert
Arthur G Klaffka
Scott R Calvert

Associated names
Lisa L Klaffka, Lisa L Culvert

Lisa Klaffka's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.032 s.