Filter
All 55 Facebook 40LinkedIn 1Contacts 7Addresses 4Cars 2Marketing 1

Dennis Petruska Facebook Profiles

Dennis Piotrowski facebook profile
Dennis Piotrowski, dennis.piotrowski.37
From Dorsten, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Studied at Robert-Schumann-Berufskolleg
Works at Zoo und Getränke Strecker
Petrescu Denis facebook profile
Petrescu Denis, Petrescu-Denis
Lives in Slobozia, Ialomita, Romania
Slobozia, Ialomita, Romania
Dennis Petrescu facebook profile
Dennis Petrescu, dennis.petresdcu
Lives in Badeut, Suceava, Romania
Director-general at Fabrica de zâmbete
Dénes Petróczki facebook profile
Dénes Petróczki, denes.petroczki
Worked at MOL Magyar Olaj- es Gazipari Nyrt.
Studied at Miskolci Egyetem Gazdaságtudományi Kar
Miskolci Egyetem Gazdaságtudományi Kar
Denis Patrascu facebook profile
Denis Patrascu, denis.patrascu.77
Lives in Palermo, Italy
Palermo, Italy
Dennis Petrescu facebook profile
Dennis Petrescu, Dennis-Petrescu
Lives in Levittown, New York
Levittown, New York
Dénes Petra facebook profile
Dénes Petra
Studied at Óbudai Egyetem, Neumann Kar
Óbudai Egyetem, Neumann Kar
Dennis Pietruska facebook profile
Dennis Pietruska, dennis.pietruska
Lives in Hamburg, Germany
Worked at Deutsches Rotes Kreuz
Hamburg, Germany
Denis Gabriel Patrașcu (Urechiat) facebook profile
Denis Gabriel Patrașcu (Urechiat), dos1ka
Lives in Pascani
Pascani
Petra Dénes facebook profile
Petra Dénes, petra.denes.5
Lives in Tárnok, Pest, Hungary
Went to Dr Entz Ferenc
Works at Szthelo Gábor Gyermekotthon
Ágnes Dienes facebook profile
Ágnes Dienes, agnes.dienes.923
Lives in Skelmersdale
Went to Bánki Donát Műszaki Középiskola és Kollégium '15
Bánki Donát Műszaki Középiskola és Kollégium
Dennis Petrowski facebook profile
Dennis Petrowski
Lives in Herxheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Studied at BBS Landau
BBS Landau
Patrascu Denis facebook profile
Patrascu Denis
Lives in Iasi, Romania
Went to Scoala generala George Cosbuc, nr.26 Iasi
Scoala generala George Cosbuc, nr.26 Iasi
Dennis Piotrowski facebook profile
Dennis Piotrowski, dennis.piotrowski.12
Lives in Scandinavia, Wisconsin
Studied at University of Wisconsin–River Falls
Editor - Cessna Owners Magazine and Pipers Magazine at Jones Publishing
Denis Patrascu facebook profile
Denis Patrascu, denis.p.denis.5
Lives in Tarcento
Studied at IPSIA R. D'Aronco
Works at BOSCH
Denis Piotrowski facebook profile
Denis Piotrowski, denis.piotrowski.5
Lives in Tignes, France
Former Commercial at Oakley
Tignes, France
Denis Petrescu facebook profile
Denis Petrescu, denis.petrescu.5
Studied at Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu '97
Programmer at Bursa de Valori Bucuresti
Dennis Petrosky facebook profile
Dennis Petrosky
Lives in Medina, Ohio
Studied at Baldwin Wallace University
Baldwin Wallace University
Petrescu Denis (Dns) facebook profile
Petrescu Denis (Dns), petrescu.denis.58
Lives in Lugoj
Goes to Colegiul National "Iulia Hasdeu", Timis
Colegiul National "Iulia Hasdeu", Timis
Denis Piotrowski facebook profile
Denis Piotrowski, denis.piotrowski
Lives in Nakło
Studied at Uniwersytet Technologiczno-Przyrodniczy w Bydgoszczy
Uniwersytet Technologiczno-Przyrodniczy w Bydgoszczy
Denis Patrascu facebook profile
Denis Patrascu, denis.patrascu.92
Self-Employed
Went to Robin Hood Junior School
Robin Hood Junior School
Katie Pietrowski facebook profile
Katie Pietrowski
Lives in Boston, Massachusetts
Elon
Denis Petrescu facebook profile
Denis Petrescu, denispetrescu32
Lives in Balcesti, Vâlcea, Romania
Studied at Liceul Tehnologic "Petrache Poenaru" Balcesti - Valcea
Works at La Scoala
Dainius Petraska facebook profile
Dainius Petraska, dainius.petraska
Lives in Vilnius, Lithuania
Vilnius, Lithuania
Steve Petruska facebook profile
Steve Petruska, steve.petruska.9
Worked at ExxonMobil Corporation
Studied at Rutgers University–Newark
Rutgers University–Newark
Dennis Piotrowski facebook profile
Dennis Piotrowski, dennis.piotrowski.71
Worked at Jones Publishing, Inc.
Studied at University of Wisconsin-River Falls
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
Dennis Petrowski facebook profile
Dennis Petrowski
Lives in Ellhofen
Studied at Realschule Obersulm Willsbach
Realschule Obersulm Willsbach
Denice Petrowski facebook profile
Denice Petrowski, denice.petrowski.9
Studied at MSB
MSB
Nick Piatrouski facebook profile
Nick Piatrouski, nick.piatrouski
Worked at Ardeo
Studied at Saint Petersburg State Polytechnical University
Saint Petersburg State Polytechnical University
Dennis Petroskey facebook profile
Dennis Petroskey, dennis.petroskey
Studied Journalism at Michigan State University '80
Principal (school) at DEP Communications
Dennis Piotrowski facebook profile
Dennis Piotrowski, dennis.piotrowski13
Lives in Langenhagen
Studied at University of Hildesheim
University of Hildesheim
Dennis Pietrusky facebook profile
Dennis Pietrusky
Daimler AG
Petra Dénes (Petraa Pötíí Petruss) facebook profile
Petra Dénes (Petraa Pötíí Petruss), petraa.petruss
Works at MenDan Magic Spa & Wellness Hotel Zalakaros
Dionisio Petroski facebook profile
Dionisio Petroski, dionisio.petroski
Lives in Cascavel, Parana, Brazil
Went to Colégio Estadual Padre Carmelo Perrone
Vendedor at Bigolin Materiais de Construção - Paraná
Dennis Pietrowsky facebook profile
Dennis Pietrowsky, dennis.pietrowsky
Lives in Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
Dennis Pudryzki facebook profile
Dennis Pudryzki, dennis.pudryzki
Lives in Aalen
Künstler (Artist), Produzent at LibbixOfficial
Works at EFAFLEX Tor- und Sicherheitssysteme GmbH & Co. KG
Denis Patrascu facebook profile
Denis Patrascu, patrascudenis1987
Lives in Nuremberg
Nuremberg
Dennis Petruska facebook profile
Dennis Petruska, dennis.petruska.33
From Northglenn, Colorado
Studied Digital Computer/Electronic Technology at Red Rocks Community College '88
Home Repairs & Chores at House-husband
Danusia Piotrowska facebook profile
Danusia Piotrowska, danusia.piotrowska
Lives in Rupniów
Studied Pedagogy at PWSZ w Nowym Sączu
Works at Limanowa
Patrascu Denis facebook profile
Patrascu Denis, patrascu.denis
Lives in Oltenita
Went to Liceul Nicolae Bălcescu Oltenița
Liceul Nicolae Bălcescu Oltenița

Dennis Petruska LinkedIn Profiles

Dennis Petruska linkedin profile
Dennis Petruska
Professor at Youngstown State University
Higher Education
Youngstown, Ohio Area

Dennis Petruska addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Dennis Petruska
164 4th,Canby, OR 97013
Dennis Emil Petruska
Born in 1962
187 5th Ave,Canby, OR 97013

Former addresses
9305 Terwilliger Blvd, Portland, OR 97219
7560 Bonita Rd #36, Tigard, OR 97224
7425 5th Ave #9, Portland, OR 97219
259 3rd Ave, Canby, OR 97013
5922 Killingsworth St, Portland, OR 97218
7560 Bonita Rd, Portland, OR 97224
10911 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007
12450 Fischer Rd #279, Tigard, OR 97224
7560 Bonita Rd #36, Portland, OR 97224
5922 Kilgsworth S, Portland, OR 97218
(503) 266-3457

Former phone numbers
(503) 331-0650
(503) 598-4630
Robin Shaleen Petruska
Theresa Marie Petruska
Dennis J Petruska
Born in 1956
003735 Lifford,Columbus, OH 43221
Dennis Andrew Petruska
Born in 1954
7088 Oak Dr,Poland, OH 44514

Former addresses
47 Vicar Ln, Levittown, PA 19054
7154 Oak Dr, Poland, OH 44514
3246 Durkin Cir, Dublin, OH 43017
007088 Oak Dr, Poland, OH 44514
3733 Indian Run Dr #8, Canfield, OH 44406
7154 Oak Dr, Youngstown, OH 44514
7088 Oak Dr, Youngstown, OH 44514
(330) 707-0174

Former phone numbers
(330) 707-0174
(215) 945-5695
(330) 757-8143
Andrew L Petruska
Nicholas Petruska
Maryanne A Petruska
Natalie Panasuik Petruska
Nicholas A Petruska
Andrews Petruska
Dennis J Petruska
Born in 1957
20800 Dixie Hwy #D420,Miami, FL 33189

Former addresses
480 109th St, North Miami, FL 33161
3735 Lifford Ct, Columbus, OH 43221
1500 15th Ave #8, Boca Raton, FL 33486
12000 16th Ave #D420, North Miami, FL 33161
12000 16th Ave, Miami, FL 33161
163 Martin Ave, Columbus, OH 43222
12000 16th Ave #D420, Miami, FL 33161
(614) 228-8428

Former phone numbers
(305) 895-1687
(614) 771-8528


Possible e-mails
dennyjp@aol.com
Dennis Petruska
Born in 1928
147 River Ct #708,Mount Clemens, MI 48043

Former addresses
17195 Fraser Woods Dr #435, Fraser, MI 48026
1896 Masonic, Roseville, MI 48066
17195 Fraser Woods Dr #233, Fraser, MI 48026
51270 Village Edge #302, Chesterfield, MI 48047
20609 Piedmont Dr, Clinton Township, MI 48036
147 River Ct #215, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
17195 Fraser Woods Dr #112, Fraser, MI 48026
147 River Ct #627, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
18960 Masonic Blvd, Roseville, MI 48066
17195 Fraser Woods Dr, Fraser, MI 48026
20609 Piedmont Dr, Clinton Twp, MI 48036
(586) 415-4513

Former phone numbers
(586) 783-1775
(586) 405-6148
(586) 783-1775
(586) 738-1755
(586) 415-4513


Associated names
Denny Petruska, Danny Petruska
Dennis J Petruska
Born in 1940
675 Weavertown Rd,Lebanon, PA 17046

Former addresses
42 Bel Air Rd, Cranston, RI 02920
40 Mifflin St, Lebanon, PA 17046
(717) 273-6661

Former phone numbers
(717) 273-6661
(717) 273-2475
Elizabeth Petruska
Denean M Knapp
Petruska Mary Knapp
George S Petruska

Dennis Petruska Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Dennis Petruska
7088 OAK DR, YOUNGSTOWN, OH, 44514
MAHONING
(330) 707-0174
Dennis Petruska
7088 OAK DR, YOUNGSTOWN, OH, 44514
MAHONING
(330) 707-0174
Dennis Petruska
17195 FRASER WOODS DR APT 112, FRASER, MI, 48026
MACOMB
Dennis Petruska
500 BLIND LN, BELLE VERNON, PA, 15012
FAYETTE
(724) 929-2005

Dennis Petruska in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Dennis Petruska
7088 OAK DR, YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44514-3762
(330) 707-0174
Car Model 2009 PONTIAC G6
VIN 1G2ZG57BX94134290
Dennis Petruska
7088 OAK DR, YOUNGSTOWN, OH 44514-3762
(330) 707-0174
Car Model 2009 CHEVROLET COBALT
VIN 1G1AS18H797294007

Dennis Petruska Marketing Data

Name, Address, Phone
Marketing Data
Mr. Dennis A Petruska
7088 Oak Dr Youngstown OH 44514 -3762
(330) 707-0174
petruskadennis@sbcglobal.net
Home owner source: Verified Home Owner
Income - estimated household: $75,000 - $99,999
Estimated net worth: $100,000 - $249,999
Education: Completed Graduate School
Ethnic group: Eastern European


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.047 s.