Filter
All 45 Facebook 40Contacts 1Addresses 2Marketing 2

Adelina Valente Facebook Profiles

Edilane Lima facebook profile
Edilane Lima, edilane.lima.9469
Lives in Valente, Brazil
Went to Colégio Estadual José Leitão (Coró)
Colégio Estadual José Leitão (Coró)
Edelina Valente facebook profile
Edelina Valente, edelina.valente
From Sangolquí, Pichincha, Ecuador
Adelina Violante facebook profile
Adelina Violante, adelina.violante
Lives in Rimini, Italy
Studied at nessuna
nessuna
Adelina Naira Admiro Valente facebook profile
Adelina Naira Admiro Valente, adelina.nairaadmirovalente
Lives in Vila Do Chibuto, Gaza, Mozambique
Studied at UEM- ESNEC
Works at UEM- ESNEC
Maria Adelina Violante facebook profile
Maria Adelina Violante, adelina.violante.7
Lives in Montreal, Quebec
Montreal, Quebec
Adelina Velandia facebook profile
Adelina Velandia, adelina.velandia
Lives in Caracas
Caracas
Adeline Villando facebook profile
Adeline Villando, adeline.villando
Worked at University of Mindanao
Studied at Lcc Bacolod '04
Lcc Bacolod
Adelina Valente facebook profile
Adelina Valente, adelina.valente.1
Lives in Avigliana
Avigliana
Edilene Felinto (EdiMiguel) facebook profile
Edilene Felinto (EdiMiguel)
Went to Senac RN
Senac RN
Edilene Vilante facebook profile
Edilene Vilante, edilene.vilante
From Juàzeiro
Adelina Almeida Valente facebook profile
Adelina Almeida Valente, adelinaalmeida.valente
Lives in Almada, Portugal
Almada, Portugal
Adelina De Yeda (Adilson Jose BernardoFrançisco) facebook profile
Adelina De Yeda (Adilson Jose BernardoFrançisco), adelinayeda.yeda
Former Modelo at Moda Internacional
Studied at I.M.E.L. - Instituto Médio de Economia de Luanda '00
I.M.E.L. - Instituto Médio de Economia de Luanda
Adelina Valente de Oliveira facebook profile
Adelina Valente de Oliveira, adelina.valentedeoliveira
Lives in Paula Cândido
Paula Cândido
Adelino Valente facebook profile
Adelino Valente, adelino.valente.9
Lives in Lisbon, Portugal
Studied at Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Coimbra
Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Coimbra
Adelina Villanti facebook profile
Adelina Villanti, adelina.villanti
Lives in Bristol, Connecticut
Studies Psychology at Central Connecticut State University
Food Server at The Parkside Cafe
Agustin Valente facebook profile
Agustin Valente, agus.valente
Lives in Villa Adelina
Villa Adelina
Edilleny Duttra facebook profile
Edilleny Duttra, edilleny.duttra
Lives in Valente, Brazil
Works at Prefeitura Municipal De Valente
Idalina Valente facebook profile
Idalina Valente, idalina.valente
Studies Economia Social at Católica.Porto
Católica.Porto
Adilene Valente facebook profile
Adilene Valente, adilene.valente.9
From Atlanta, Georgia
Works at En Mi Casa Disfrutando con La Familia!!!!
Adelina Valente facebook profile
Adelina Valente, adelina.valente.77
Self-Employed
Studied Art at CQEP Agrupamento de Escolas Dr. Francisco Fernandes Lopes, Olhão
MANIPULADORA at Self-Employed
Idalina Valente facebook profile
Idalina Valente, idalina.valente.12
From Salselas, Braganca, Portugal
Adelino Valente facebook profile
Adelino Valente, adelino.valente.969
Worked at Ecco'let Portugal
Went to Collège Jean Macé '81
Collège Jean Macé
Susana Valente facebook profile
Susana Valente, susana.valente.946
Self-Employed
Went to escuela de educacion media n 2 '81
Works at Self-Employed
Adelina Velandia facebook profile
Adelina Velandia, Adelina-Velandia
Lives in Tovar, Mérida, Venezuela
Tovar, Mérida, Venezuela
Adelåine Vålente Adeniura (Suzilainy husband ʚïɞ) facebook profile
Adelåine Vålente Adeniura (Suzilainy husband ʚïɞ), adelainevalente.congo.1
Lives in Luanda, Angola
Studies Medicine at UAN/ISCISA
chefe adjunta at Associação de Escuteiros de Angola (A. E. A.)
Idalina Valente facebook profile
Idalina Valente, idalina.valente.92
Lives in Moura, Beja, Portugal
Studied at University of Évora
University of Évora
Valentina Adelina Valenti facebook profile
Valentina Adelina Valenti, valentina.a.valenti
Lives in Milan, Italy
Milan, Italy
Edilene Valente facebook profile
Edilene Valente, edilene.valente.35
Lives in Belém, Brazil
Went to E.E. Tiradentes II
E.E. Tiradentes II
Adelina Valente facebook profile
Adelina Valente, adelina.valente.12
Lives in Beira, Mozambique
Went to Escola Nossa Senhora de Fátima
Escola Nossa Senhora de Fátima
Maria Adelina Valente facebook profile
Maria Adelina Valente, mariaadelina.valente
Lives in Terrebonne, Quebec
Went to Escola Secundaria Egas Moniz '84
Escola Secundaria Egas Moniz
Idalina Valente facebook profile
Idalina Valente, idalina.valente.16
Lives in Odivelas
Odivelas
Adelina Antunes facebook profile
Adelina Antunes
Studied at Instituto Politécnico da Guarda
Instituto Politécnico da Guarda
Odilene Valente facebook profile
Odilene Valente, odilene.valente
Lives in Barcarena, Para, Brazil
Studied at Eduardo Angelim
Eduardo Angelim
Adele Valente facebook profile
Adele Valente
Self-Employed
Studied at University of Calabria
University of Calabria
Adelina Reyes Velando facebook profile
Adelina Reyes Velando, babyvelando
None
Went to Infant Jesus Academy Silang, Cavite
Infant Jesus Academy Silang, Cavite
Adelina Valente facebook profile
Adelina Valente
Lives in Naples, Italy
Naples, Italy
Edilene Felinto facebook profile
Edilene Felinto, edinha.felinto
From Fagundes, Paraíba
Adelina Dala Valente facebook profile
Adelina Dala Valente, adelinadala.valente.7
Lives in Futungo De Belas, Luanda, Angola
Worked at cablereira
Futungo De Belas, Luanda, Angola
Lina Villanda (Adelina Macrohon) facebook profile
Lina Villanda (Adelina Macrohon), lina.villanda.3
Lives in Bayambang, Pangasinan
Went to Torres High School
Torres High School
Adilene Valente Jaramillo facebook profile
Adilene Valente Jaramillo, adilene.valentejaramillo
Lives in Acapulco, Guerrero
Went to Manuel Avila Camacho
Works at Estar Con Mi Ijo

Adelina Valente addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Adelina Sousa Valente
Born in 1973
12 Gilbert Ln,South Windsor, CT 06074

Former addresses
1008 Autumn Chase, Ellington, CT 06029
23 Lindsay Ln, Broad Brook, CT 06016
1531 Watkins Ln #203, Naperville, IL 60540
46 Higher St, Ludlow, MA 01056
2547 Arcadia Cir, Naperville, IL 60540
178 Abbotsford Ave, West Hartford, CT 06110
46 Higher Brook Dr, Ludlow, MA 01056
(860) 648-4023

Former phone numbers
(413) 583-8702
(860) 648-4023
(860) 280-0625
(860) 875-9605
(860) 875-6548
Lina Valente
John S Sousa
Linda Valente
Maria P Sousa
Carlos M Valente
Jesus Tavares Valente
Melissa Valente Ramos

Associated names
Adellna Valente, Adelina Maria Valente

Adelina Valente Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Adelina Valente
77 EDGEWATER DR, FRAMINGHAM, MA, 1702
MIDDLESEX
(508) 872-5750
Adelina Valente
1531 WATKINS LN APT 3, NAPERVILLE, IL, 60540
DUPAGE

Adelina Valente Marketing Data

Name, Address, Phone
Marketing Data
Ms. Adelina Valente
51 Green Ln South Windsor CT 06074 -1264
(860) 648-4023
Home owner source: Verified Home Owner
Income - estimated household: $100,000 - $149,999
Estimated net worth: $100,000 - $249,999
Lines of credit (trade counter): 8 Lines
Range of new credit: $1,001 - $3,000
Education: Completed Graduate School
Ethnic group: Hispanic
Ms. Adelina S Valente
77 Edgewater Dr Framingham MA 01702 -5612
(508) 872-5750
Home owner source: Verified Home Owner
Income - estimated household: $60,000 - $64,999
Estimated net worth: $100,000 - $249,999
Lines of credit (trade counter): 5 Lines
Range of new credit: $1,001 - $3,000
Education: Completed High School
Ethnic group: Hispanic


People Finder Catalog

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.037 s.