Theodore Dobrie All 46 Facebook Profiles 40Contacts, Possible Relatives 2Real Estate 2Car Registrations 1Addresses, Phone Numbers 1

Theodore Dobrie Facebook Profiles

Debra Douglas (Neitzel) facebook profile
Debra Douglas (Neitzel), debra.douglas.104
Lives in Urbandale, Iowa
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School, Des Moines, Iowa
Cytologist at The Iowa Clinic
Debra Damron facebook profile
Debra Damron, debra.damron.3
From Wyandotte, Michigan
Went to Roosevelt High School
Roosevelt High School
Debra King facebook profile
Debra King, debra.king.946
Lives in Gary, Indiana
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School
Works at Hungry Athletics
Theodora Dobre facebook profile
Theodora Dobre
Lives in Woking
Woking
GiJeon Dupree facebook profile
GiJeon Dupree, GiJeon-Dupree
Lives in Gary, Indiana
Studied Heating & Air Conditioning at Ivy Tech State College of Indiana '14
Owner-operator at Better View Property Services
Diamond Arielle Dupree facebook profile
Diamond Arielle Dupree, Diamond-Arielle-Dupree
Lives in Gary, Indiana
Studies Chemistry at Ivy Tech Community College
Manager at Minding My Own Business
Teddy Dupree facebook profile
Teddy Dupree, teddy.dupree.9
Lives in Bakersfield, California
Studied at Bakersfield College
Sales at Avis Budget Group
Debra Hackney Lancour facebook profile
Debra Hackney Lancour, debra.lancour
Lives in Southgate, Michigan
Went to ROOSEVELT HIGH SCHOOL, WYANDOTTE MI. '77
ROOSEVELT HIGH SCHOOL, WYANDOTTE MI.
Debra Reece Lawrence facebook profile
Debra Reece Lawrence
Lives in Theodore, Alabama
Went to Ben C.Rain High School
Ben C.Rain High School
Debra Perez facebook profile
Debra Perez, debra.perez.167189
Lives in Orlando, Florida
Studied at Valencia College East Campus '12
Valencia College East Campus
Debra Ann Goidwin (Debra Goodwin ) facebook profile
Debra Ann Goidwin (Debra Goodwin )
Lives in Hawthorne, California
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School '73
Editor in Chief at Straight up no chaser
Debra Anderson facebook profile
Debra Anderson
Studied at Wake Technical Community College '95
Wake Technical Community College
Theodora Dobre facebook profile
Theodora Dobre, mhtheodora
Lives in Bucharest, Romania
Studied at Ase Bucuresti, Facultatea de Relatii Economice Internationale
Works at Veeam Software
Theodore Debro facebook profile
Theodore Debro, theodore.debro
Lives in Birmingham, Alabama
Studied at Morehouse College
Morehouse College
Debra Briggs facebook profile
Debra Briggs, debra.briggs.376
From Mobile, Alabama
Went to Theodore High School
Theodore High School
Debra Gray facebook profile
Debra Gray, debra.gray.1023
From Gary, Indiana
Studied at Merrillville Beauty College
Merrillville Beauty College
Ted DeBray facebook profile
Ted DeBray
enemy of the state at Public defender
Debra Payne (Debbie Steiner) facebook profile
Debra Payne (Debbie Steiner), debra.payne.75
Went to Theodore High School
Theodore High School
Debra Bailey facebook profile
Debra Bailey, debra.bailey.923
From Spencer, Iowa
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High school (Des Moines, Iowa) (Michael) '79
Theodore Roosevelt High school (Des Moines, Iowa) (Michael)
Debra Hawkins facebook profile
Debra Hawkins
Studied at Ivy Tech Community College
Ivy Tech Community College
Teddy DuPree facebook profile
Teddy DuPree
Lives in Alexandria, Virginia
Studied Early Childhood & Kindergarten Ctr at Morris College
Morris College
Theodore Dabre facebook profile
Theodore Dabre, theodore.dabre
Lives in Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Theodora Dobre facebook profile
Theodora Dobre, theodora.ioana.5
Lives in Mioveni
Inter si Pivot at CS Dacia Mioveni 2012
Debra Devlin facebook profile
Debra Devlin, debra.cosme.7
Worked at One Blue Branch
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School
Theodore Roosevelt High School
Mesha Dupree (Mesha Wyfed Uhp Dupree) facebook profile
Mesha Dupree (Mesha Wyfed Uhp Dupree)
Lives in Gary, Indiana
Studied at El Centro College
Paper route at Post-Tribune
Debra Harvey facebook profile
Debra Harvey, Debra-Harvey
Lives in Eight Mile, Alabama
Went to Theodore High School
Works at Tom Dodds nursery
Theodora Dobre facebook profile
Theodora Dobre
Studied Electronics at Colegiul Tehnic Edmond Nicolau Focsani
Executive director at Diamond Cleaning and maintenance
Debra Nador facebook profile
Debra Nador, debra.nador
Lives in New York, New York
Studied at Arlington High School
Works at IBM
Dupree Hanson (LG Dupree) facebook profile
Dupree Hanson (LG Dupree), dupree.hanson
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School (Des Moines) '98
Theodore Roosevelt High School (Des Moines)
Depri King facebook profile
Depri King, depri.king.9
Lives in West Des Moines, Iowa
Studied at North High School (Des Moines)
Works at The Krusty Krab
Debra N. Dumas facebook profile
Debra N. Dumas, Debra-N-Dumas
Student
Studied at Fresno State
Works at Student
Debra Harmon facebook profile
Debra Harmon, debra.harmon.18
Lives in Theodore, Alabama
Studies at TrainStation
Fisherman at Go Fishing Game
Debra Savicki (Debra Beam-Savicki) facebook profile
Debra Savicki (Debra Beam-Savicki), debra.savicki
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School
Theodore Roosevelt High School
Ted Dubry facebook profile
Ted Dubry, ted.dubry
Lives in Independence, Oregon
Independence, Oregon
Debra Williams facebook profile
Debra Williams, xxdebb
Went to Roosevelt High School '14
Roosevelt High School
Debra Rockwell facebook profile
Debra Rockwell, debra.rockwell.9
Worked at U.S. Army
Studied at Waubonsee Community College
Waubonsee Community College
Raygena Dupree facebook profile
Raygena Dupree, raygena.dupree
Worked at Rescare,Joy health services
Studied at Ivy Tech Community College
Ivy Tech Community College
Debra Soukup facebook profile
Debra Soukup
Lives in Helotes, Texas
Studied Bachelor of Science in Nursing at The University of Texas at Austin
RN ( trying out part time retirement & loving it) at Robert M Young, MD
Debra Davis facebook profile
Debra Davis, debra.davis.58726
Worked at University of South Alabama
Studied at University of South Alabama
University of South Alabama
Debra D J Assmann facebook profile
Debra D J Assmann, debra.assmann
Lives in Las Vegas, Nevada
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School, Des Moines, Iowa '71
Owner-Operator at Desert Isle Products

Theodore Dobrie Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Theodore Dobrie
9806 LILLY PAD LN, YOUNGSTOWN, FL, 32466
BAY
(850) 722-0236

Theodore Dobrie's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
DOBRIE THEODORE S III &
KAREN E BELL, MOORE HAVEN, FL 33471
Real Estate Address
CHANNEL DR, Alford, FL 32420
DOBRIE, THEODORE III
2857 RIVER RD, MOORE HAVEN, FL 33471
Real Estate Address
9806 LILLY PAD LN, YOUNGSTOWN, FL 32466
Year of construction 1986

Theodore Dobrie addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Theodore S Dobrie
Born in 1966
9806 Lilly Pad Ln,Youngstown, FL 32466

Former addresses
9153 Sunshine Dr, Youngstown, FL 32466
13781 Mandarin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32223
Channel Dr, Alford, FL
111 Mockingbird Ln, Marathon, FL 33050
(850) 722-0236
Judith A Dobrie
Genevieve O Dobrie
Peter D Dobrie
Bertram Ma Dobrie
Bert Dobrie
Theodore Dobrie
Erik P Dobrie
Theodore S Dobrie
Nicole A Dobrie
Theodore S Dobrie
Born in 1966
13781 Mandarin Rd,Jacksonville, FL 32223

Former addresses
4928 Julington Creek Rd #R, Jacksonville, FL 32258
11874 Jood Landing Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32258
8095 Route 16 A, Saint Augustine, FL 32086
8095 County Road 16a, Saint Augustine, FL 32092
8095 Courtyard Wa #A, Saint Augustine, FL 32086
8095 Route 16, Saint Augustine, FL 32086
51 Pine Edge Dr, East Moriches, NY 11940
76 Brushwood Dr, Shirley, NY 11967
9153 Sunshine Dr, Youngstown, FL 32466
9806 Lilly Pad Ln, Youngstown, FL 32466
8095 Cr 16, Saint Augustine, FL 32092
11874 Jood Lndg, Jacksonville, FL 32258
8095 Ckiea #16A, Saint Augustine, FL 32092
119 Robinhood Rd, Hartsville, SC 29550
370 Locust Ave, Oakdale, NY 11769
(850) 722-0236

Former phone numbers
(904) 284-6117
(843) 383-2317
(904) 260-2657
(850) 722-0236
Deanne Ilene Campman
Peter D Dobrie
Theodore S Dobrie
Nicole A Dobrie
Erik P Dobrie
Bertram Ma Dobrie
Genevieve O Dobrie
Maryann Solano
Judith S Dobrie

Associated names
Ted S Dobrie, Theodore S Dobrie

Theodore Dobrie in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Theodore Dobrie
2857 River Rd, Moore Haven, FL 33471-6432
Car Model 2009 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
VIN 1GNFC26J39R215434


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.029 s.