Roosevelt Franks All 59 Facebook Profiles 40Contacts, Possible Relatives 11Addresses, Phone Numbers 6Car Registrations 1LinkedIn Profiles 1

Roosevelt Franks Facebook Profiles

Frank Sawers facebook profile
Frank Sawers, frank.sawers.1
Studied at East Los Angeles College
Journeyman at Sprinkler Fitters U.A. Local 709
Frank Stoyak facebook profile
Frank Stoyak, frank.stoyak
Worked at Southwest Airlines
Studied at Roosevelt University
Roosevelt University
Frank J. Serrato (Francisco Joel Serrato Ayala) facebook profile
Frank J. Serrato (Francisco Joel Serrato Ayala)
Studied Educational leadership at UCLA Educational Leadership Program (Ed.D.) '15
UCLA Educational Leadership Program (Ed.D.)
Lamont Franks facebook profile
Lamont Franks, lamont.franks.940
Lives in St. Louis
Studied at Ranken Technical College
Works at Self-Made
Sean Franks facebook profile
Sean Franks
Former Managing Principal at Capital Markets
Studied Computer engineering at Stevens Institute of Technology
Stevens Institute of Technology
Frank Smith facebook profile
Frank Smith, franksmithjr.fs
Former Carrier 1964-68. MPC 1973--9/30/15 (Retired ) at US Postal Service
Went to Theodore Roosevelt College and Career Academy '64
Theodore Roosevelt College and Career Academy
Frank Sottilo facebook profile
Frank Sottilo, Frank-Sottilo
Lives in Austin, Texas
Went to Theadore Roosevelt High School '75
#DishWasher at Crystal Baking company
Johnny Franks facebook profile
Johnny Franks, Jc4loco
custom cabinet finisher at Mellos custom cabinets on Roosevelt
Studied Data Processing at Athens Technical College '98
# 1 Go Getta at Viagrans power washing company
Mandy Franks (Amane Misa) facebook profile
Mandy Franks (Amane Misa), mandy.franks.90
Worked at Death note
Went to Roosevelt High School
Roosevelt High School
Charlene TheQueen Franks facebook profile
Charlene TheQueen Franks
Lives in St. Louis
Studied at Missouri University of Science and Technology
Cashier at The Krusty Krab
Frank Santiago facebook profile
Frank Santiago, frank.santiago.507464
Lives in Chicago, Illinois
Studied at University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Chicago
Roosevelt Franks facebook profile
Roosevelt Franks, roosevelt.franks.7
Studied at Ualr '92
Ualr
Curtis Franks facebook profile
Curtis Franks, curtis.franks
Lives in Robbinsdale, Minnesota
Studied Teaching and Learning at Saint Mary's University of Minnesota '00
Auto Collision Repair Instructor at Minneapolis Public Schools - Roosevelt High School
Frank Sursa facebook profile
Frank Sursa, franks.sursa
Lives in Roosevelt, Utah
Went to Perryton, Texas
Perryton, Texas
Sarah Franks (Sarah Reeves) facebook profile
Sarah Franks (Sarah Reeves), sarah.franks.923
Lives in Fresno, California
5th Grade Teacher at Roosevelt Elementary
Frank McKinley Shofler facebook profile
Frank McKinley Shofler
Retired
Studied at Cerritos College
Cerritos College
Frank Santiago Jr. facebook profile
Frank Santiago Jr.
Lives in Bronx, New York
Studied Personal Fitness Training at National Personal Training Institute
National Personal Training Institute
Frankie Davis (FranksterDevious) facebook profile
Frankie Davis (FranksterDevious)
Lives in Roosevelt, Utah
Went to Union High School in Roosevelt, ut '06
Vocalist/lead guitarist at Not A Word
Oliver Roosevelt facebook profile
Oliver Roosevelt, oliver.roosevelt.5
Lives in Clinton, South Carolina
Studied at Spartanburg Methodist College '09
Dietary Aid at Martha Franks Baptist Retirement Community
Roosevelt Franks facebook profile
Roosevelt Franks, roosevelt.franks.5
Lives in Hammond, Indiana
Hammond, Indiana
Frank Sosta Jr. facebook profile
Frank Sosta Jr., Frank-Sosta-Jr
Went to Franklin D. Roosevelt Senior High School
Owner-Operator at Royal Cut Barber Shop
Frank Salado facebook profile
Frank Salado, frank.salado1
Went to Roosevelt High School Bronx, New Youk
Owner-operator at Q R Services
Frank Roosevelt Lazaro Sanchez (caballero de la ley) facebook profile
Frank Roosevelt Lazaro Sanchez (caballero de la ley), franklin.lazarosanchez
alumno at Divaca EESTP PNP Yungay
Studied English at Zugner
delantero at Sport Ancash
Frank Sparcello facebook profile
Frank Sparcello, frank.sparcello
Lives in Carriere, Mississippi
Studied at University of Maryland, College Park '61
Works at The Roosevelt New Orleans, a Waldorf Astoria Hotel
FranksPeares DeLano Roosevelt (William Franky) facebook profile
FranksPeares DeLano Roosevelt (William Franky), william.franky
Lives in Jakarta, Indonesia
Went to SMUN 29 Jakarta
Works at PT. Mitra Adi Perkasa
Bob Franks (Roberto C DiFrancesco) facebook profile
Bob Franks (Roberto C DiFrancesco)
Went to Roosevelt High School (St. Louis)
Roosevelt High School (St. Louis)
Frank Santos facebook profile
Frank Santos
Self-employed
Studied at University of the East
Works at Self-employed
Deborah Franks facebook profile
Deborah Franks, Deborah-Franks
Lives in Tampa, Florida
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School (New York City)
Works at New York Telephone Co. (Retired)U.S.Treasury FCU (Retired
Frank Sperandio facebook profile
Frank Sperandio
Self-employed
Went to Roosevelt HS, Yonkers, NY
Roosevelt HS, Yonkers, NY
Frank Siuda facebook profile
Frank Siuda, frank.siuda
Worked at Barkers
Went to Roosevelt High School
Roosevelt High School
Frank Stiglitz facebook profile
Frank Stiglitz, frank.stiglitz
Retired
Studied at Purdue University Calumet
Purdue University Calumet
Frank Streny facebook profile
Frank Streny, frank.streny
Went to Roosevelt High School '67
Roosevelt High School
Franks Ricaldi facebook profile
Franks Ricaldi, franks.ricaldi.1
Lives in Roosevelt, Utah
Roosevelt, Utah
Lisa Franks facebook profile
Lisa Franks, MrsIanFranks
Lives in Cuevas del Almanzora, Spain
Studied Medical Terminology at Westchester Community College '88
Westchester Community College
Frank Sandoval facebook profile
Frank Sandoval
Lives in Lawrence, Massachusetts
Went to Theodore Roosevelt High School, Los Angeles, CA
Works at Courtyard
Frank Shinault Sr. facebook profile
Frank Shinault Sr.
Lives in Hillsboro, Missouri
Went to O'Fallon Technical High School '75
O'Fallon Technical High School
Matthew Franks facebook profile
Matthew Franks
Lives in Ravenna, Ohio
Studied Computer-science at Kent State University '12
Machinist at Proto Machine & Mfg
Røøsevelt Franks facebook profile
Røøsevelt Franks
Lives in Florence, South Carolina
Studied at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Frank Sosa facebook profile
Frank Sosa, frank.sosa.900
Worked at ninguna
Went to Franklin Delano Roosevelt '08
Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Frank Soto facebook profile
Frank Soto, franksoto91
Teacher Assistant at Child Development Center @ ELAC
Studied Child Care/Child Development at East Los Angeles College
Volunteer Teacher Assistant at Child Development Center @ ELAC

Roosevelt Franks LinkedIn Profiles

Roosevelt Franks linkedin profile
Roosevelt Franks
Treatment coach Recovery centers of Arkansas
Health, Wellness and Fitness
Little Rock, Arkansas Area

Roosevelt Franks Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Roosevelt Franks
407 S JEFFORDS ST, FLORENCE, SC, 29506
FLORENCE
(843) 678-8807
Roosevelt Franks
10619 BATESVILLE PIKE, JACKSONVILLE, AR, 72076
PULASKI
Roosevelt Franks
2 S BALLARD ST, FLORENCE, SC, 29506
FLORENCE
(843) 678-8807
Roosevelt Franks
2 S BALLARD ST, FLORENCE, SC, 29506
FLORENCE
Roosevelt Franks
5803 BUTLER RD, LITTLE ROCK, AR, 72209
PULASKI
(501) 568-4626
Roosevelt Franks
604 CONKEY ST, HAMMOND, IN, 46324
LAKE
(219) 937-8169

Roosevelt Franks addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Roosevelt Franks
1027 Drackert,Hammond, IN 46320
Alonzo Franks
Cortney L Franks
Charmaine L Ford
Roosevelt Franks
Born in 1949
7025 35th,Crystal, MN 55427
Roosevelt Franks
Born in 1960
6135 Noble Ave,Hammond, IN 46320

Former addresses
1011 Conkey St, Hammond, IN 46320
6135 Noble Ave, Hammond, IN 46320
1015 Conkey St, Hammond, IN 46320
1013 Conkey St, Hammond, IN 46320
4134 Broad St #T21, Trenton, NJ 08620
2241 Tanglewood Dr #1D, Hammond, IN 46323
1009 Conkey St, Hammond, IN 46320
(219) 588-0768

Former phone numbers
(219) 931-7718
(219) 844-8232
(609) 937-9563
Tenita M Franks
Roosevelt Sr Franks
Jerome L Franks
Connie Annette Frank
Mona L Franks
Tommie D Franks
Eddie D Foster
Carolyn Franks
Ray T Franks

Associated names
Rosetta Franks
Roosevelt M Franks
Born in 1949
5803 Butler Rd,Little Rock, AR 72209

Former addresses
6 Grassy Dr, Little Rock, AR 72210
9412 Hollaman Cir, Little Rock, AR 72209
6 Grassy, Little Rock, AR 72210
Chariot Rd, Little Rock, AR 72206
5811 Southwick Dr, Little Rock, AR 72209
Grassy, Little Rock, AR 72210
(501) 568-4626

Former phone numbers
(501) 568-6217
Beatrice Franks
J Franks
Mattie B Franks
Roosevelt Franks
7801 Morris Dr,Little Rock, AR 72209


Possible e-mails
zaro_zhang@163.net
Roosevelt Sr Franks
Born in 1949
6135 Noble,Hammond, IN 46320

Former addresses
803 45th,Gary, IN 46409
1223 Rudolph,Calumet City, IL 60409
16202 El Camino Real,Houston, TX 77062
6135 Noble,Hammond, IN 46320
3929 13th,Gary, IN 46403
Tommie D Franks
Carolyn Franks
Roosevelt Franks
Tenita M Franks
Jerome L Franks
Connie Annette Frank
Charmaine L Ford
Ray T Franks
Mona L Franks

Associated names
Roosevelt S Franks, Roosevelt M Franks
Roosevelt Franks
1630 5th,Gary, IN 46404
Ashley Franks
Roosevelt M Franks
Born in 1972
132 Lonsdale,Jacksonville, AR 72076

Former addresses
6223 Lancaster,Little Rock, AR 72209
6029 Arbor,Little Rock, AR 72209
3674 McCain Park,North Little Rock, AR 72116
5803 Butler,Little Rock, AR 72209
10615 Batesville,Jacksonville, AR 72076
216 Vine,Jacksonville, AR 72076
J Franks
Mattie B Franks
Patricia L Frassetto
Beatrice Franks
Roosevelt Franks
Born in 1951
6945 Patricia,Hammond, IN 46323
Roosevelt Jr Franks
Born in 1953
1140 Clay,Gary, IN 46403

Former addresses
410 Third,Mebane, NC 27302
523 21st,Irvington, NJ 07111
6945 Patricia,Hammond, IN 46323
315 Haley,Bakersfield, CA 93307
6135 Noble,Hammond, IN 46320
6124 Willard,Hammond, IN 46320
4484 Massachusetts,Gary, IN 46409
803 45th,Gary, IN 46409
1200 40th,Bakersfield, CA 93301
4321 Balboa,Bakersfield, CA 93307
1142 Dekalb,Gary, IN 46403
6552 State Route 272,Garfield, WA 99130
5711 Calumet,Hammond, IN 46320
Connie Annette Frank
Tommie D Franks
Charmaine L Ford
Michael Ray Franks
Jerome L Franks
Ray T Franks
Mona L Franks
Roosevelt Franks
Carolyn Franks

Associated names
Roosevelt Franks
Roosevelt Franks
Born in 1962
309 McDonald,Barnwell, SC 29812

Former addresses
202 McDonald,Barnwell, SC 29812
2002 McDonald,Barnwell, SC 29812


Associated names
Roosevelt Frank

Roosevelt Franks in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Roosevelt Franks
5803 Butler Rd, Little Rock, AR 72209-2310
(501) 590-2916
Car Model 2007 DODGE RAM PICKUP 2500
VIN 3D7KS28C47G747075


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.016 s.