Floyd Gattis All 48 Facebook Profiles 40Addresses, Phone Numbers 4Contacts, Possible Relatives 3Real Estate 1

Floyd Gattis Facebook Profiles

Darlene Floyd Gattis facebook profile
Darlene Floyd Gattis, darlene.f.gattis
Former Business Owner at Ameri-Care.net
Studied at Conway School of Nursing '85
Conway School of Nursing
Bailee-lynn Coates facebook profile
Bailee-lynn Coates, baileelynn.coates
Lives in Nuny
Went to JD Floyd K-8
JD Floyd K-8
Alex Gates facebook profile
Alex Gates, alex.gates.35
Lives in Floyd, Virginia
Studied at New River Community College
Fill Off Operator at AkzoNobel
Kimberly Coates facebook profile
Kimberly Coates, kimberly.coates.10
Lives in Maryville, Missouri
Maryville, Missouri
Yolanda Floyd Coates facebook profile
Yolanda Floyd Coates, yolanda.coates.7
Former General manager at Boston Market
Josh Gates facebook profile
Josh Gates
Worked at New Albany Floyd County Consolidated School Corporation
Cadiz Empestan Graham Seth (hardcore) facebook profile
Cadiz Empestan Graham Seth (hardcore), seth.cadiz
Lives in Calinan, Davao City, Philippines
Studied at CadizBrothers
Guitarist at Rock music
Floyd Gudies facebook profile
Floyd Gudies, floyd.gudies
Lives in Tembisa, Gauteng
Went to somkhahlela secondary school '11
Works at Transnet Freight Rail
Floyd Coates facebook profile
Floyd Coates, floyd.coates
Lives in Waterloo, South Carolina
Went to Laurens District 55 High '76
Works at Piggly Wiggly
Floyd Cates facebook profile
Floyd Cates
Went to Wichita Falls High School
Wichita Falls High School
Yvonne Holmes Gates facebook profile
Yvonne Holmes Gates
Retired
Studied at Carlisle High School
Carlisle High School
Floyd Coates facebook profile
Floyd Coates, floyd.coates.54
Lives in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Floyd Cates facebook profile
Floyd Cates, floyd.cates
Lives in Mount Pleasant, Tennessee
Studied at Mount Pleasant High School
Lieutenant at South Maury County Fire Dept
Kayla Khalifa Gates (Taylor Gang) facebook profile
Kayla Khalifa Gates (Taylor Gang), kaylla.bby
Lives in Mastic, New York
Studied at William Floyd High School
Everything at At your moms house!
Josh Codes facebook profile
Josh Codes, Josh-Codes
Lives in Hawarden, Iowa
Studied at Northwest Iowa Community College
Manager at The Krusty Krab
Elton Floyd Guedes facebook profile
Elton Floyd Guedes, eltonfg
Lives in Mumbai, India
Studied Animation at NIMTS '13
HDE at Schneider Electric
Floyd Dewayne Gates facebook profile
Floyd Dewayne Gates
Lives in Moore, Oklahoma
Worked at Richardson Fire Department
Moore, Oklahoma
Erin Floyd Cates (Erin Floyd Cates) facebook profile
Erin Floyd Cates (Erin Floyd Cates), erin.f.cates
Lives in Louisville, Kentucky
Went to Coffee County High School '06
Coffee County High School
Floyd Coates facebook profile
Floyd Coates, floyd.coates.1
Lives in Indianapolis, Indiana
Indianapolis, Indiana
Srinivas Gudis facebook profile
Srinivas Gudis, srinivas.gudis
Worked at Social Media Marketing Coach
From Karimnagar, India
Nicholas Gates facebook profile
Nicholas Gates, nicholas.gates.3954
Went to wm floyd '03
Works at U.S. Army
Floyd Johnny Cates facebook profile
Floyd Johnny Cates, johnny.t.cates
Lives in Ottawa, Kansas
Truck Driver at Kincaid Ready Mix
Pamela Goodis facebook profile
Pamela Goodis, pamela.goodis.7
Lives in Bradenton, Florida
Studied at Floyd College, Rome, GA
Tax Examiner at U.S. Internal Revenue Service
Kitties Floyd facebook profile
Kitties Floyd, kitties.floyd
Worked at Tri-County Veterinary Service
Studied at University of Memphis
University of Memphis
Shawna R Coates facebook profile
Shawna R Coates
Lives in McMinnville, Tennessee
Studied Education at Motlow State Community College '14
Laborer at Oster
Tammy Floyd Coates facebook profile
Tammy Floyd Coates, tammy.floyd.90857
Lives in Loris, South Carolina
Loris, South Carolina
Floyd Gaddis facebook profile
Floyd Gaddis, Floyd-Gaddis
Former Retired Manager at IBM Global Services
Went to Poughkeepsie High School '64
Poughkeepsie High School
Tom Gates facebook profile
Tom Gates, tom.gates.94849
Worked at Sacramento, California
Studied at Cornell University '74
Cornell University
Gadis Merokok facebook profile
Gadis Merokok, gadis.merokok
Worked at Secreatary
Studied at Montgomery CC
Montgomery CC
Floyd Coates facebook profile
Floyd Coates, Floyd-Coates
Studied at Ballstate
Works at Vistion automotive system India PVT. Ltd
Christy Rena Cates facebook profile
Christy Rena Cates, christy.r.cates
Lives in Buchanan, Georgia
CA at Floyd Medical Center
Catice L. Floyd facebook profile
Catice L. Floyd, catice.floyd
Lives in Montgomery, Alabama
Montgomery, Alabama
Floyd Cates facebook profile
Floyd Cates, Floyd-Cates
Lives in Miami, Florida
Miami, Florida
Kevin Gates (king floyd) facebook profile
Kevin Gates (king floyd), kevalante.floyd
Lives in Gastonia, North Carolina
Studied at Gaston College
Works at Hardee's
Floyd Coates facebook profile
Floyd Coates, floyd.coates.543
Lives in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Studied at Community College of Philadelphia
Works at H&M
Charlie Floyd facebook profile
Charlie Floyd, charlie.floyd.908
Former Owner at Charlie Floyd Entertainment
Studied at Coastal Carolina University
Coastal Carolina University
Floyd Gaddis facebook profile
Floyd Gaddis, Floyd-Gaddis
Lives in Waynesville, North Carolina
Waynesville, North Carolina
Floyd Gates facebook profile
Floyd Gates, floyd.gates.7
Lives in Morton, Mississippi
Went to Morton High School
Morton High School
Carlos Kiedis (Red Hot Chili Peppers) facebook profile
Carlos Kiedis (Red Hot Chili Peppers), carlosbenjamin.pinochetmorales
Lives in Macul, Chile
Studied at Eduardo Frei Montalva '13
Works at Thrasher
Jack Coates facebook profile
Jack Coates, jack.coates.94
Went to Floyd E. Kellam High School '15
Floyd E. Kellam High School

Floyd Gattis Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Floyd Gattis
110 HENLEY RD, OAK RIDGE, TN, 37830
ANDERSON
(865) 220-9638
Floyd Gattis
9743 MANASSAS FORGE DR, MANASSAS, VA, 20111
PRINCE WILLIAM
(703) 978-2513
Floyd Gattis
13705 EASTCLIFF CIR, CENTREVILLE, VA, 20120
FAIRFAX
Floyd Gattis
2825 WATSON RD, GREENWOOD, AR, 72936
SEBASTIAN
(479) 996-4991

Floyd Gattis's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
GATTIS FLOYD
3434 CORK ST, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32207
Real Estate Address
3434 CORK ST, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32207
Value $47,069
Year of construction 1952

Floyd Gattis addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Floyd B Gattis
Born in 1949
110 Henley Rd,Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Former addresses
1904 Meadowview Ln, Knoxville, TN 37932
2308 Woodbine Ave, Knoxville, TN 37917
3348 Arlington Ave #1, Toledo, OH 43614
5146 PO Box, Oak Ridge, TN 37831
448 Pensdale Rd, Decatur, GA 30030
182 High Point Ln, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
1224 April Dr #1, Knoxville, TN 37919
3527 Manhattan Blvd, Toledo, OH 43611
Cole St, Crossville, TN 38572
1641 PO Box, Toledo, OH 43603
2770 Tremainsville Rd, Toledo, OH 43613
137 High Point Ln, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 220-9638

Former phone numbers
(865) 389-1446
(419) 385-8595
(865) 584-4929
(404) 370-9689
(865) 220-9638
Gary Dennis Gattis
Betty Joyce Gattis
Gladys R Gattis
Floyd E Gattis
Born in 1936
2825 Watson Rd,Greenwood, AR 72936

Former addresses
553 PO Box, Greenwood, AR 72936
(479) 996-4991

Former phone numbers
(501) 996-4991
Naomi L Gattis
Floyd R Gattis
Born in 1910
1000 Beech St,Chattanooga, TN 37404

Former addresses
1011 Brynwood Park Dr #D, Hixson, TN 37343
(615) 629-2240
Mary Lou Gattis


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.017 s.