Ellen Kerness All 44 Facebook Profiles 37Contacts, Possible Relatives 3LinkedIn Profiles 3Real Estate 1

Ellen Kerness Facebook Profiles

Ellen Kerness facebook profile
Ellen Kerness, ellen.kerness
Studied at University at Albany, SUNY '73
University at Albany, SUNY
Mary Ellen Kernes facebook profile
Mary Ellen Kernes
Studied Management at National Louis University
Works at Happily Retired
Mary Ellen Kernes facebook profile
Mary Ellen Kernes, maryellen.kernes
Self-employed
Studied Chemistry at Loyola University Chicago Undergraduate Admission Office
Voice Over Actor at Self-employed
Ellen Kornhaß facebook profile
Ellen Kornhaß
Lives in Lübbecke, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Lübbecke, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Ellen Karnes facebook profile
Ellen Karnes
Lives in Salem, Oregon
Salem, Oregon
Ellen Garnaas facebook profile
Ellen Garnaas
From Oslo, Norway
Mary Ellen Kernes facebook profile
Mary Ellen Kernes, mary.kernes.7
Lives in Chicago, Illinois
Chicago, Illinois
Ellen Cornes facebook profile
Ellen Cornes, Ellen-Cornes
From Ellesmere Port
Sue Ellen Cornes facebook profile
Sue Ellen Cornes
Lives in Sulphur, Louisiana
Studied at McNeese State University
Teacher at Calcasieu Parish School Board
Ellen Carnes facebook profile
Ellen Carnes, ellen.carnes.7
Lives in Mannington, West Virginia
Mannington, West Virginia
Ellen Garnace facebook profile
Ellen Garnace, ellen.garnace
Lives in Diffun, Quirino
Diffun, Quirino
Elena Carnes facebook profile
Elena Carnes, elena.carnes.3
Lives in Farmington, Connecticut
Farmington, Connecticut
Eleanor S Gurnicz facebook profile
Eleanor S Gurnicz, eleanor.gurnicz
Worked at Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
Studied at New Jersey City University
New Jersey City University
Elena Cornes (Nuti Cozac) facebook profile
Elena Cornes (Nuti Cozac)
Lives in Antelope, California
Studied at Adephi Bussiness College '86
Diamond Professional at JCPenney
Ellen Garnes facebook profile
Ellen Garnes, ellen.garnes
Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
Elena Kornis facebook profile
Elena Kornis
Marquette
Ellen Joy Guarnes facebook profile
Ellen Joy Guarnes, joylee.kim.3
Lives in Las Piñas
Went to Las Piñas East National High School
Works at Somewhere
Ellen Cornes (Hoof) facebook profile
Ellen Cornes (Hoof), ellen.cornes.7
Lives in Brewood
Went to Wolgarston High School '89
Wolgarston High School
Ellen Carnes facebook profile
Ellen Carnes, ellen.davis.73
Went to French Camp Academy '85
Works at Full time Momma
Jessica Ellen Cornihs facebook profile
Jessica Ellen Cornihs, jessicaellen.cornihs
Studied at Harvard University
Harvard University
Ellen Garneys facebook profile
Ellen Garneys
Worked at Olympia Sports Camp
Studied Physiotherapy at Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland '16
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Ellen Garnace facebook profile
Ellen Garnace, ellen.garnace.5
Studied at UP Diliman
UP Diliman
Ellen Carnes facebook profile
Ellen Carnes, ellen.carnes.77
Lives in Colfax, Indiana
Studied at Saint Joseph's College
Saint Joseph's College
Ellen Carnes facebook profile
Ellen Carnes
Lives in Austin, Texas
NYU
Ellen Karnes facebook profile
Ellen Karnes, ellen.karnes
From Anchorage, Alaska
Studied Home Economics at JMU, back when it was Madison College '76
Sales Agent at Currently a real estate agent with Olde Colony Realty, Vinton, VA
Siân Ellen Louise Cornes facebook profile
Siân Ellen Louise Cornes, sian.cornes
Lives in Nottingham, United Kingdom
Works at E.ON Energy UK
Elena Carnes facebook profile
Elena Carnes
University of San Francisco
Ellen Kerness facebook profile
Ellen Kerness, ellen.kerness.5
Lives in Saint Petersburg, Florida
Went to Passaic High School '68
Passaic High School
Eleanor Karnes facebook profile
Eleanor Karnes, eleanor.karnes.7
Worked at Boomtown Hotel and Casino
Studied at Grays Harbor College
Grays Harbor College
Eleanor Cornes (Roo) facebook profile
Eleanor Cornes (Roo), eleanor.cornes.1
From Crowborough, East Sussex
Studied at University of Cambridge
University of Cambridge
Ellen Karnes facebook profile
Ellen Karnes, ellenkarnes1
Lives in Lutz, Florida
Worked at Karnes Stables
Lutz, Florida
Elena Guarniz facebook profile
Elena Guarniz, elena.guarniz.3
Lives in Hialeah Gardens, Florida
Hialeah Gardens, Florida
Sue Ellen Carnes facebook profile
Sue Ellen Carnes, sue.e.carnes
Lives in Columbia, South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina
Ellen Carnes facebook profile
Ellen Carnes, ellen.bomar
Lives in Knoxville, Tennessee
Tullahoma High School
Elena Kornas facebook profile
Elena Kornas, elena.kornas.9
Worked at Merck & Co.
Studied at Lincoln Technical Institute '07
Lincoln Technical Institute
Ellen Curnes facebook profile
Ellen Curnes
Lives in Dallas, Texas
Dallas, Texas
Ellen Karnes facebook profile
Ellen Karnes
Lives in Tampa, Florida
Owner at Founder and Manager of Karnes Stables Weddings at www.karnesstables.com

Ellen Kerness LinkedIn Profiles

Ellen Kerness linkedin profile
Ellen Kerness
Manager, Marketing/Communicationsrecently retired
Hospital & Health Care
Albany, New York Area
Ellen KERNESS linkedin profile
Ellen KERNESS
Manager at Saratoga Hospital
Hospital & Health Care
Albany, New York Area
Kerness Ellen linkedin profile
Kerness Ellen
Mgr marketing/Communications at Saratoga Hospital
Hospital & Health Care
Albany, New York Area

Ellen Kerness's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
KERNESS, ELLEN G
7941 58TH AVE N UNIT 311, ST PETERSBURG, FL 33709
Real Estate Address
7941 58TH AVE N # 311, ST PETERSBURG, FL 33709
Value $48,470
Year of construction 1978

Ellen Kerness addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Ellen G Kerness
Born in 1953
7941 58th Ave #311,St Petersburg, FL 33709

Former addresses
233 14th Ave #202, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
200 Leslie Dr #1107, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
18181 31st Ct #2203, Aventura, FL 33160
7941 58th Ave, St Petersburg, FL 33709
7941 58th Ave #205, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709
233 14th Ave, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
600 36th St #1702, Miami, FL 33137
7941 58th Ave #311, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709
(954) 454-2131

Former phone numbers
(954) 454-9861
(727) 546-3263
Milton Kerness
Ellen Kerness
Born in 1952
1609 Biscayne,Miami, FL 33132
Ellen G Kerness
Born in 1952
7941 58th,St Petersburg, FL 33709

Former addresses
200 Leslie,Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
18181 31st,Aventura, FL 33160
600 36th,Miami, FL 33137
7941 58th,Saint Petersburg, FL 33709
7941 58th,St Petersburg, FL 33709
233 14th,Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Milton Kerness


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.024 s.