Barbara Darda All 52 Facebook Profiles 40Addresses, Phone Numbers 5Marketing Data 3Contacts, Possible Relatives 3Real Estate 1

Barbara Darda Facebook Profiles

Sara Dardävha Barbieri facebook profile
Sara Dardävha Barbieri
Lives in Legnano
Went to ITCG C. Dell'Acqua
ITCG C. Dell'Acqua
Barbara Bargazzi facebook profile
Barbara Bargazzi, barbara.bargazzi
Lives in Vicovaro, Italy
Went to Scuola Media G. Gatti
il più importante mamma e moglie at Presso Casa Roberti =D
Adele Barbieri facebook profile
Adele Barbieri, Adele-Barbieri
Worked at acef spa
Studied at università del fai da te
università del fai da te
Barbara Granelli facebook profile
Barbara Granelli, barbara.granelli.5
Lives in Castell'Arquato
Went to SCUOLA PER INFERMIERI PROF
Works at AUSL Piacenza
Sandy Barbera facebook profile
Sandy Barbera, sandy.barbera.3
Lives in Langhirano, Italy
Langhirano, Italy
Barbara Arda facebook profile
Barbara Arda
Lives in Caorso, Italy
Went to ITC Luigi Einaudi Piacenza '91
Works at Fiorenzuola
Andrea Barbieri facebook profile
Andrea Barbieri, andrea.barbieri.397
Worked at Facebook
Studied at Scuola Media di Busseto Antonio Barezzi '13
Scuola Media di Busseto Antonio Barezzi
Barbara Acconciature facebook profile
Barbara Acconciature, barbara.acconciature.58
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
via zaccaria campione n' 3 at Barbara Acconciature
Barbara Darda facebook profile
Barbara Darda, barbara.darda
Worked at Immaculate Conception School
Studied at LSU
LSU
Barbara Montis facebook profile
Barbara Montis, barbara.montis
Lives in Pagani, Italy
Goes to Liceo Scientifico Mons. B. Mangino '20
Liceo Scientifico Mons. B. Mangino
Anna Barbieri facebook profile
Anna Barbieri, anna.barbieri.336
Lives in Vigevano
Works at Coop Consumatori Nordest
Lorenzo Barbieri facebook profile
Lorenzo Barbieri, lorenzocescbarbieri
Lives in Carpaneto Piacentino
Went to Liceo Scientifico M. Gioia
Liceo Scientifico M. Gioia
Barbara Agnelli facebook profile
Barbara Agnelli, barbara.agnelli.77
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Went to Scuola Media G. Gatti
Scuola Media G. Gatti
Barbara Sba Boera facebook profile
Barbara Sba Boera, barbara.boera
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Barbara Marzaroli facebook profile
Barbara Marzaroli, barbara.marzaroli
From Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Nicoletta Barbieri facebook profile
Nicoletta Barbieri, nicoletta.barbieri.338
Studied at ITC Enrico Mattei Fiorenzuola d'Arda
ITC Enrico Mattei Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Mario Todo Barbieri facebook profile
Mario Todo Barbieri, mariotodo.barbieri
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Studied at Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore - Sede di Milano
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore - Sede di Milano
Barbara Fippi facebook profile
Barbara Fippi, Barbara-Fippi
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Studied at Università degli Studi di Parma
Università degli Studi di Parma
Francesca Barbieri facebook profile
Francesca Barbieri, Francesca-Barbieri
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Went to CASALI
CASALI
Barbara Bilancioni facebook profile
Barbara Bilancioni, barbara.bilancioni.1
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Studied at Università degli Studi di Parma
Università degli Studi di Parma
Barbara Gambini facebook profile
Barbara Gambini, barbara.gambini.9
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Worked at azienda agrituristica battibue
Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Alberto Barbieri facebook profile
Alberto Barbieri, AlbertBarbieri
Lives in Cadeo
Cadeo
Barbara Dárdai facebook profile
Barbara Dárdai, barbara.dardai
Lives in Hernádnémeti
Hernádnémeti
Barbara Barbieri facebook profile
Barbara Barbieri, barbara.barbieri.14418
Lives in Piacenza
Piacenza
Barbara Di Venuto facebook profile
Barbara Di Venuto
Went to istituto tecnico commerciale enrico mattei
istituto tecnico commerciale enrico mattei
Barbara Noretti (Barby ) facebook profile
Barbara Noretti (Barby ), barbara.noretti
Former Tuttofare at AL MOMENTO DISOCCUPATA
Studied Erboristeria at UNITRE '13
UNITRE
Barbara Savić facebook profile
Barbara Savić, ivona.vasic.965
From Nard, Osječko-Baranjska, Croatia
Went to hotelijerska
hotelijerska
Sabrina Barbieri facebook profile
Sabrina Barbieri, sabrina.barbieri.391
parrucchiera qualificata at Fiorenzuola
Barbara Scarzanella facebook profile
Barbara Scarzanella, Barbara-Scarzanella
Lives in Cadeo
Went to IPSIA Leonardo Da Vinci Piacenza
Assistente di studio odontoiatrico at studio dentistico
Barbara Dardar facebook profile
Barbara Dardar, barbara.dardar
Lives in Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
Natalina Barbieri facebook profile
Natalina Barbieri
Lives in Santa Margherita Ligure
Santa Margherita Ligure
Vanessa Barbieri facebook profile
Vanessa Barbieri, vanessa.barbieri.7509
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Балам Дарда Менде Барда facebook profile
Балам Дарда Менде Барда, balamdarda.mendebarda.1
Lives in Barda, Azerbaijan
Studied at University of California, Santa Barbara
University of California, Santa Barbara
Barby Dardayrol facebook profile
Barby Dardayrol
Studied at Escuela Municipal de Bellas Artes Carlos Morel
Works at AQUI, ALLA Y POR ACULLA.
Giulia Barbieri facebook profile
Giulia Barbieri, giulia.barbieri.92
Lives in Piacenza
Studies at Università degli studi di Pavia
Università degli studi di Pavia
Barbara Delfanti facebook profile
Barbara Delfanti, barbara.delfanti.5
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Studied at Scuola Media G. Gatti
tua madre at nel culo di tua madre
Barbara Gazzola facebook profile
Barbara Gazzola
Lives in Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Fiorenzuola d'Arda
Thomas Barbieri facebook profile
Thomas Barbieri, thomasbarbieri131201
Lives in Villanova sull'Arda, Italy
Went to IIS "Luigi Einaudi" - Cremona
Works at Masterchef
Barbara Anselmi facebook profile
Barbara Anselmi, barbara.anselmi.391
Lives in Soragna, Italy
Went to Paciolo, Fidenza
Paciolo, Fidenza
Barbara Mimmo Gandolfi facebook profile
Barbara Mimmo Gandolfi, bgandolfi1
Lives in Salsomaggiore Terme, Italy
Went to ITC Enrico Mattei Fiorenzuola d'Arda
ITC Enrico Mattei Fiorenzuola d'Arda

Barbara Darda Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Barbara Darda
9821 LAS CASAS DR, FORT MYERS, FL, 33919
LEE
(239) 243-8410
Barbara Darda
411 BENTON LN, FRANKLIN, TN, 37067
WILLIAMSON
(615) 591-8852
Barbara Darda
1421 70TH ST, BROOKLYN, NY, 11228
KINGS
(718) 236-0675
Barbara Darda
2566 JEAN LAFITTE BLVD, LAFITTE, LA, 70067
JEFFERSON
(504) 689-2440
Barbara Darda
411 BENTON LN, FRANKLIN, TN, 37067
WILLIAMSON
(615) 591-8852

Barbara Darda's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
DARDA BARBARA M TR
9821 LAS CASAS DR, FORT MYERS, FL 33919
Real Estate Address
9821 LAS CASAS DR, FORT MYERS, FL 33919
Value $135,904
Year of construction 1994

Barbara Darda addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Barbara A Darda
Born in 1952
0497 PO Box,Lafitte, LA 70067

Former addresses
2566 Jean Lafitte Blvd, Lafitte, LA 70067
RR 1, Lafitte, LA 70067
497 PO Box, Lafitte, LA 70067
HC 63 AVONDALE 12 GARDEN, Lafitte, LA 70067
HC 63 FURMAN, Lafitte, LA 70067
(504) 689-2440

Former phone numbers
(504) 689-3394
Albert L Darda
Alicia Lynn Darda
Barbara L Darda
Born in 1953
411 Benton Ln,Franklin, TN 37067

Former addresses
130 School St, Grayslake, IL 60030
(615) 591-8852

Former phone numbers
(615) 591-8852
(847) 223-6168
Jason M Darda
Benton B Darda
Barbara Marie Darda
Born in 1965
9821 Las Casas Dr,Fort Myers, FL 33919

Former addresses
16970 Tarpon Way, North Fort Myers, FL 33917
1404 49th Ter, Cape Coral, FL 33914
604 47th St #A, Cape Coral, FL 33904
10250 Bayshore Rd, North Fort Myers, FL 33917
1404 49th St, Cape Coral, FL 33914
1801 Brantley Rd #1005, Fort Myers, FL 33907
5803 1st Ave, Cape Coral, FL 33914
10250 Bayshore Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33917
Michael Darda
Richard J Darda
Michael Jay Darda
Raymond F Gurgol
Izabella D Lussier
Richard J Darda
L B Gurgo
Mike Darda

Associated names
Barbara M Gurgol

Barbara Darda Marketing Data

Name, Address, Phone
Marketing Data
Ms. Barbara M Darda
9821 Las Casas Dr Fort Myers FL 33919 -8416
(239) 410-3534
barbaradarda@hotmail.com
Home owner source: Verified Home Owner
Income - estimated household: $100,000 - $149,999
Estimated net worth: $50,000 - $99,999
Ethnic group: Western European
Ms. Barbara L Darda
411 Benton Ln Franklin TN 37067 -4404
(615) 969-0189
Home owner source: Verified Home Owner
Income - estimated household: $100,000 - $149,999
Estimated net worth: Greater than $499,999
Lines of credit (trade counter): 4 Lines
Range of new credit: $101 - $300
Education: Completed High School
Ms. Barbara A Darda
2566 Jean Lafitte Blvd Lafitte LA 70067 -5202
(504) 689-2440
adarda@aol.com
Home owner source: Verified Home Owner
Income - estimated household: $30,000 - $34,999
Estimated net worth: $100,000 - $249,999
Lines of credit (trade counter): 3 Lines
Range of new credit: $101 - $300
Education: Completed High School


People Finder Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.010 s.