All 43 Facebook 40Contacts 1Addresses 1US Voter 1

Beth MollerAnnie McguireAnna RudolphArlene MirandaAnnie GrahamIsabelle Leavitt

Atanasio Fajardo Facebook Profiles

Adonis Fajardo facebook profile
Adonis Fajardo, adonis.fajardodeyami
Cajero at trabaja en madurar? na eso es pa frutas!! yo soy un pan..
Idianis Hernández Gómez facebook profile
Idianis Hernández Gómez, idianis.hernandezgomez
Lives in Cárdenas, Matanzas, Cuba
Studied at ISCF de Villa Clara Comandante Manuel Piti Fajardo
ISCF de Villa Clara Comandante Manuel Piti Fajardo
Adianez Garcia Ibargollin facebook profile
Adianez Garcia Ibargollin, adianez.garciaibargollin
Lives in Montreal, Quebec
Studied at Instituto Superior de Cultura Física "Manuel Fajardo" '08
Instituto Superior de Cultura Física "Manuel Fajardo"
Maria Mirlesy Monroy Fajardo facebook profile
Maria Mirlesy Monroy Fajardo, mariamirlesy.monroyfajardo
Self-Employed
Studied at SENA
SENA
Yudenis Sánchez facebook profile
Yudenis Sánchez, yudenis.sanchez.5
Lives in Guatire
Studied at ISCF Manuel Fajardo
ENTRENADOR DE BOXEO. at Alcaldia del Municipio Ambrosio Plaza
Yadira Fajardo facebook profile
Yadira Fajardo, yadira.fajardo.71
Self-Employed
Went to Colegio Atanasio Girardot '01
Works at Self-Employed
Alejandro Fajardo facebook profile
Alejandro Fajardo, alejandro.fajardo.9066
Worked at Schneider Electric
Studied at Sena
Sena
Yudenis Cabrera Garcia facebook profile
Yudenis Cabrera Garcia, yudenis.cabreragarcia
Lives in Barinas, Barinas
Studied at ISCF Manuel Fajardo
ISCF Manuel Fajardo
Adonis Fajardo facebook profile
Adonis Fajardo, adonis.fajardo.902
Lives in Antipolo, Rizal
Went to QHS Quirino High School
Works at Globe Tattoo Authorized Agent - Antipolo Area
Adianez Figueroa Carrero facebook profile
Adianez Figueroa Carrero
Lives in Ceiba, Puerto Rico
Ceiba, Puerto Rico
Adonis Morales facebook profile
Adonis Morales, adonis.morales.988
Lives in Orlando, Florida
Studied at Antonio Valero de Bernabe
Works at PacSun
Adonis Portuondo Sánchez facebook profile
Adonis Portuondo Sánchez, Adonis-Portuondo-Sánchez
Professor at Facultad de Cultura Fisica "Manuel Fajardo" Santiago de Cuba
Adonis Valles facebook profile
Adonis Valles, Adonis-Valles
Lives in San Antonio, Texas
Studied at ISCF Manuel Fajardo
Control Supervisor at Painting&remodeling
Adonis Jose G (TeQiieroo'MiiCielitoo) facebook profile
Adonis Jose G (TeQiieroo'MiiCielitoo), adonis.mc.9
Lives in Puerto Píritu, Venezuela
Studied at U.E.E " Francisco Fajardo "
U.E.E " Francisco Fajardo "
Adonias Fajardo Duarte facebook profile
Adonias Fajardo Duarte, adonias98
Management at Trabajo las 24 hrs en tu corazon
Studied at Universidad de San Carlos de Guatemala
Works at Facebook
Katerine Fajardo facebook profile
Katerine Fajardo, mariafernanda.franco.906
Lives in Bello, Antioquia
Went to liceo atanasio girardot
Works at Intimidades Marceci
Adonis Rodrigues Ortega facebook profile
Adonis Rodrigues Ortega, Adonis-Rodrigues-Ortega
Former Licenciado En Cultura Fisica Recreacion Y Deporte at INDER Camaguey
Studied Técnico en Recreación at ISCF Manuel Fajardo
ISCF Manuel Fajardo
Adonis Maradiaga facebook profile
Adonis Maradiaga, adonis.maradiaga.56
Lives in Ilama, Santa Barbara, Honduras
Went to Instituto Pascual Fajardo Fernandez
Works at Facebook
Adinés Cruz facebook profile
Adinés Cruz, adines.cruz
Lives in Fajardo, Puerto Rico
Studied at Escuela para payasos educando sonrisas
Works at Payasa Profesional
Idanys Perez facebook profile
Idanys Perez, idanys.perez
Lives in Maracaibo, Venezuela
Studied at ISCF Manuel Fajardo
JEFA D CATEDRA PRNCIPAL at INDER
Adianys Duarte Rodriguez facebook profile
Adianys Duarte Rodriguez, Adianys-Duarte-Rodriguez
Lives in Havana, Cuba
Studied Psychology at Facultad de Ciencias Médicas "Manuel Fajardo"
Cashier at Corner Café
Adianez Rivera facebook profile
Adianez Rivera
Lives in Fajardo, Puerto Rico
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
Yudeinnys Sotillo (tu princesitha hermosa) facebook profile
Yudeinnys Sotillo (tu princesitha hermosa), yudeinnys.sotillo
Lives in Rincón De Monagas, Monagas, Venezuela
Went to L.N. Alarico Gomez '15
L.N. Alarico Gomez
Adonis Gonzales facebook profile
Adonis Gonzales, adonis.gonzales.790
Studied at Fajardo
Fajardo
Etanys Jesus Rodrigues facebook profile
Etanys Jesus Rodrigues, Etanys-Jesus-Rodrigues
Lives in Caguas, Puerto Rico
Studied at Antonio Dominguez Nieves
Antonio Dominguez Nieves
Adonis Perez facebook profile
Adonis Perez, Adonis-Perez
Lives in Jamaica, Guantánamo, Cuba
Studied at ISCF Manuel Fajardo
Works at Barrio Adentro
Adonis Rosales facebook profile
Adonis Rosales, adonis.rosales.986
From El Cobre, Santiago De Cuba, Cuba
Studied at Instituto Superior de Cultura Física y Deporte Comandante Manuel fajardo Camaguey
Sports Instructor at INDER SANTIAGO DE CUBA
Adonis Valero facebook profile
Adonis Valero, adonis.valero.52
Lives in Caracas, Venezuela
Studied at En Ningunaa ! :)
En Ningunaa ! :)
Adianis Fernández Peña facebook profile
Adianis Fernández Peña, adianis.fernandezpena
Lives in Mérida, Venezuela
Studied Odontologìa at Universidad Manuel Piti Fajardo
Doctor at Dentistry
Eudanis Palanque facebook profile
Eudanis Palanque, eudanis.palanque
Lives in Santiago de Cuba, Cuba
Studied at ISCF Manuel Fajardo
ISCF Manuel Fajardo
Adonys Moraga Fajardo facebook profile
Adonys Moraga Fajardo, adonys.moragafajardo.1
Lives in San José, Costa Rica
San José, Costa Rica
Aidenis Fajardo facebook profile
Aidenis Fajardo, aidenis.fajardo
From Las Vegas, Nevada
Adonis Fajardo facebook profile
Adonis Fajardo, adonis.fajardo.7
Went to Infant Jesus Montessori School '09
Infant Jesus Montessori School
Adonys Mora Fajardo facebook profile
Adonys Mora Fajardo, adonys.morafajardo.9
Worked at en mis negosios
Studied at la calle es la mejor universidad '14
la calle es la mejor universidad
Yudanys Fernandez facebook profile
Yudanys Fernandez, yudanys.fernandez.9
Lives in Houston, Texas
Studied at ISCF de Villa Clara Comandante Manuel Piti Fajardo
ISCF de Villa Clara Comandante Manuel Piti Fajardo
Rafael Mauricio Rodriguez Fajardo facebook profile
Rafael Mauricio Rodriguez Fajardo, rafaelmauricio.rodriguezfajardo
Lives in Girardot, Cundinamarca
Went to Colegio Departamental Atanasio Girardot
Colegio Departamental Atanasio Girardot
Wilson Fajardo Olarte facebook profile
Wilson Fajardo Olarte, wilson.fajardoolarte
Worked at colnotex s.a
Went to colegio distrital atanasio girardot '94
colegio distrital atanasio girardot
Adonis Fajardo (El bebe) facebook profile
Adonis Fajardo (El bebe), gilson89
Worked at Real Madrid C.F.
Studied at Universidad Estatal de Guayaquil
Universidad Estatal de Guayaquil
Adonis Fajardo facebook profile
Adonis Fajardo, adoni.fajardo
Studied at UTH El Progreso
UTH El Progreso
Adonis Moreno Fajardo facebook profile
Adonis Moreno Fajardo, adonis.morenofajardo
Lives in Bilbao, Spain
Went to Liceo Eduardo Delfin Mendez
Liceo Eduardo Delfin Mendez

Atanasio Fajardo addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Atanasio C Fajardo
Born in 1921
10204 139th Pl,Miami, FL 33186

Former addresses
10204 139th Pl #139, Miami, FL 33186
830 106th Ave #7, Miami, FL 33172
10204 Swe #139, Miami, FL 33186
830 Nw #106, Miami, FL 33126
10206 139th Pl, Miami, FL 33186
453 Founders Vlg, Lansdale, PA 19446
5585 Apple Ridge Trl, West Bloomfield, MI 48322
10204 139th Pl #SW, Miami, FL 33186
(305) 386-7048

Former phone numbers
(215) 584-3985


Possible e-mails
acft@juno.com, afajardo@comcast.net, afajardo453@comcast.net, docfajardo@comcast.net, fajardo@netcarrier.com
Rayl E Fajardo
Adeling M Fajardo
Adelina M Fajardo

Atanasio Fajardo Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Atanasio Fajardo
127 LAUREL HOUSE, LANSDALE, PA, 19446
MONTGOMERY

Atanasio Fajardo in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Atanasio Fajardo
3205 SKIPPAK PIKE, LANSDALE, PA, 19446
(610) 584-3985
docfajardo@comcast.net
Republican


People Finder Catalog

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.036 s.