Antonio Fransetta All 52 Facebook Profiles 40Donations Records 8Contacts, Possible Relatives 1Car Registrations 1Real Estate 1Addresses, Phone Numbers 1

Antonio Fransetta Facebook Profiles

Tony Fransetta facebook profile
Tony Fransetta, Tony-Fransetta
Lives in Wellington, Florida
Went to Graham High School (Bluefield, Virginia)
Graham High School (Bluefield, Virginia)
Giorgio Franzetti facebook profile
Giorgio Franzetti, giorgio.franzetti.5
Lives in Nice, France
Worked at SPADAC
Nice, France
Carlo Franzetti (lorca) facebook profile
Carlo Franzetti (lorca), Carlo-Franzetti
Lives in Milan, Italy
Studied at Università degli Studi di Milano
Works at Libero Professionista
Francieudo Pereira facebook profile
Francieudo Pereira, Francieudo-Pereira
Lives in João Pessoa, Brazil
Studied at Federal University of Paraíba
Works at Facebook
Giorgio Franzetti facebook profile
Giorgio Franzetti, giorgio.franzetti.58
Lives in Tarano
Tarano
Giorgio Franzato facebook profile
Giorgio Franzato, Giorgio-Franzato
Lives in Venice, Italy
Venice, Italy
FranZito P Q Maz (Dj ChoOvy) facebook profile
FranZito P Q Maz (Dj ChoOvy), fran.tailerson
Lives in Arequipa
Studied at Universidad Andina Néstor Cáceres Velásquez
Works at AREQUIPA
Antonia Franceude facebook profile
Antonia Franceude
Lives in São Paulo, Brazil
Studied at da vida
Teleatedente at Flex Contact
Gianni Franzetti facebook profile
Gianni Franzetti, gianni.franzetti.3
Lives in Arona, Italy
Arona, Italy
Franco Franzotti (Club Atlético River Plate ) facebook profile
Franco Franzotti (Club Atlético River Plate ), FrancoFranzott
Lives in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Studied Secondary education at Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento (UNGS)
Escuela de Comercio Nº2 "Dr. Antonio Bermejo"
Michele Franciotta facebook profile
Michele Franciotta, michele.franciotta
Lives in Pavia, Italy
Studied at Università degli studi di Pavia
Università degli studi di Pavia
Antonio Franzetti facebook profile
Antonio Franzetti, antonio.franzetti
Lives in Bari, Italy
Studied at Ingegneria Meccanica Bari
Ingegneria Meccanica Bari
Ach Franziito facebook profile
Ach Franziito, frank.anacata
Lives in Juliaca, Peru
Went to G.U.E. JOSE ANTONIO ENCINAS '13
Works at traficando sentimentos y ronpiendo corazones
Antonio Francieudo facebook profile
Antonio Francieudo, francieudo.antonio
Lives in Fortaleza, Brazil
Went to E. E. F. M. Lions Jangada
E. E. F. M. Lions Jangada
Agustina Franzutti facebook profile
Agustina Franzutti, agustina.franzutti.52
Worked at Boston Medical Center
Studied at Instituto de Empresa
Instituto de Empresa
Tony Franzetta facebook profile
Tony Franzetta
Lives in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
California PA
Franco Fronzuti facebook profile
Franco Fronzuti, franco.fronzuti
Lives in Parma, Italy
Works at Carrefour Italia
Francieuda Silva facebook profile
Francieuda Silva, francieuda.silva.946
Lives in Icó
Went to Manoel Antonio Nunes
Manoel Antonio Nunes
Giacomo Franzato facebook profile
Giacomo Franzato, giacomo.franzato
Lives in Salzano
Salzano
Eduardo Franzotti facebook profile
Eduardo Franzotti, eduardo.franzotti.5
Lives in Congreso, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Went to Escuela de Comercio Nº2 "Dr. Antonio Bermejo"
Escuela de Comercio Nº2 "Dr. Antonio Bermejo"
Brian Franzetti facebook profile
Brian Franzetti, brian.franzetti
Lives in Wimberley, Texas
Went to Austin High School '88
Austin High School
Tony Franciotti facebook profile
Tony Franciotti
Lives in San Jose, California
Studied BSB/Management at University of Phoenix '96
Facilities Manager at Tandem Computers, Inc.
Pasquale Fronzuti facebook profile
Pasquale Fronzuti, pasquale.fronzuti
Lives in Castellabate
Went to I.T.C. G. Amendola - Salerno '91
I.T.C. G. Amendola - Salerno
Angela Franzetti facebook profile
Angela Franzetti
Lives in Gorgonzola
Gorgonzola
Anthony Franciotti facebook profile
Anthony Franciotti, anthony.franciotti.3
Lives in New York, New York
New York, New York
Carlo Franzetti facebook profile
Carlo Franzetti, carlo.franzetti
Lives in Marina Di Carrara, Toscana, Italy
Works at Dove mi pagano bene
Michele Franzetti facebook profile
Michele Franzetti, michele.franzetti
Lives in Saronno
Went to ITC N. Commerciale Gino Zappa
Works at Bossi Grandi Magazzini
Antonio Franciotti facebook profile
Antonio Franciotti, antonio.franciotti
Lives in Pescara, Italy
incisore meccanico - pantografista at Franciotti
Antonio Fronzetti facebook profile
Antonio Fronzetti, antonio.fronzetti
Lives in Mentana
Studied at La Sapienza Roma '93
Titolare at Libero professionista- avvocato
Fabio Franzutti facebook profile
Fabio Franzutti, fabio.franzutti
Lives in Queenstown, New Zealand
Works at pig & wistle pub
Tony Franciotti facebook profile
Tony Franciotti, tony.franciotti
Former Prison Officer at Maryland Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services
Studies Criminal Justice/Law at Baltimore City Community College
Baltimore City Community College
Carlo Franciotti facebook profile
Carlo Franciotti, carlo.franciotti
Lives in Bologna, Italy
Studied at University of Bologna
Works at Mondadori Direct S.p.a.
Francieudo Sales da Silva facebook profile
Francieudo Sales da Silva, francieudo.salesdasilva.31
Lives in Araguaína
Went to Student
Operador de maquinas tba 8 at Duleit
Giorgio Franzetti facebook profile
Giorgio Franzetti, Giorgio-Franzetti
Retired
Went to ITIS L.Cobianchi - Intra (VB) '66
Works at Retired
Diego Fronzetti facebook profile
Diego Fronzetti, diego.fronzetti
Studied Economia, finanza e diritto per la gestione d'impresa at La Sapienza Roma "Facolta economia e commercio" '06
La Sapienza Roma "Facolta economia e commercio"
Fabio Franzetti facebook profile
Fabio Franzetti, fabio.franzetti.73
Works at me stesso
Giacomo Franzetti facebook profile
Giacomo Franzetti, giacomo.franzetti
Lives in Lesa
Studied at Turistico Enrico Fermi Arona
Turistico Enrico Fermi Arona
Tony Franzetti facebook profile
Tony Franzetti, tony.franzetti
Lives in Austin, Texas
Texas State
Antonio Franzetti facebook profile
Antonio Franzetti
Lives in Benalmádena, Spain
Benalmádena, Spain
Fraanciita Cris Abarca (Fran🌼) facebook profile
Fraanciita Cris Abarca (Fran🌼)
Lives in San Antonio, Chile
San Antonio, Chile

Antonio Fransetta Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Antonio Fransetta
12059 SUNSET POINT CT, WELLINGTON, FL, 33414
PALM BEACH
(561) 793-7241

Antonio Fransetta's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
FRANSETTA ANTONIO M
8429 ST JOHNS CT, WELLINGTON, FL 33414
Real Estate Address
8429 ST JOHNS CT, WELLINGTON, FL 33414
Value $217,000
Year of construction 2005

Antonio Fransetta addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Antonio M Fransetta
Born in 1938
12059 Sunset Point Ct,Wellington, FL 33414

Former addresses
14178 Boone Rd, Columbia Station, OH 44028
12059 Sunset Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411
13748 43rd Rd, Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
12059 Sunset Blvd, Wellington, FL 33411
13748 N, West Palm Beach, FL 33411
17785 Whitney Rd #3, Strongsville, OH 44136
12059 Sunset Point Cir, Wellington, FL 33414
1309 Mango St, Lantana, FL 33462
65 Cowley, Columbia Stat, OH 44028
13748 43rd Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 793-7241

Former phone numbers
(561) 793-7241
(440) 236-8893


Possible e-mails
fransetta1@aol.com
Tony Fransetta
Arlene L Fransetta
Lena L Fransetta
Toni L Fransetta

Associated names
Antonio M Fransett, A Fransetta

Donations from Antonio Fransetta

Name
Address
Occupation
Amount
Recipient
Antonio Fransetta
12059 SUNSET POINT CT WELLINGTON FL 33414
Occupation
Amount $500.00
Recipient United Auto Workers
Antonio Fransetta
12059 SUNSET POINT CT WELLINGTON FL 33414
Occupation RETIRED
Amount $500.00
Recipient United Auto Workers
Antonio Fransetta
12059 SUNSET POINT CT WELLINGTON FL 33414
Occupation
Amount
Recipient
Antonio Fransetta
Occupation RETIRED
Amount $500.00
Recipient United Auto Workers
Antonio Fransetta
12059 SUNSET POINT CT WELLINGTON FL 33414
Occupation
Amount $100.00
Recipient PAFFORD, MARK S
Antonio Fransetta
Occupation RETIRED
Amount $500.00
Recipient United Auto Workers
Antonio Fransetta
12059 SUNSET POINT CT WELLINGTON FL 33414
Occupation
Amount $100.00
Recipient PAFFORD, MARK S
Antonio Fransetta
12059 SUNSET POINT CT WELLINGTON FL 33414
Occupation RETIRED
Amount $100.00
Recipient BURKERT, PETE

Antonio Fransetta in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Antonio Fransetta
12059 Sunset Point Ct, Wellington, FL 33414-5401
(561) 386-7047
Car Model 2011 FORD MUSTANG
VIN 1ZVBP8AM5B5130587


People Finder Catalog

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.018 s.